Item added to cart

ICHIRO'S MALT & GRAIN "Japanese Blended Whisky" Limited Edition 2023 - main image

ICHIRO'S MALT & GRAIN "Japanese Blended Whisky" Limited Edition 2023

48%blended whisky70cLjapan/honshu - saitama

2 990.00 €

i.e. 4 271.43 € / liter

The new edition of Ichiro’s Malt&Grain Japanese Blended Whiskey 2023 has arrived in France! These limited editions have been named “World’s Best Limited Edition Blend” at the World Whiskeys Awards in four of the last six years, highlighting their extraordinary quality and the expertise and talent of those who created t...

See more

Ref : 64879

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

The new edition of Ichiro’s Malt&Grain Japanese Blended Whiskey 2023 has arrived in France! These limited editions have been named “World’s Best Limited Edition Blend” at the World Whiskeys Awards in four of the last six years, highlighting their extraordinary quality and the expertise and talent of those who created them.
Entirely composed of malt and grain whiskeys from Japan, Ichiro Akuto, the creator of this whiskey, used the oldest stocks from the Chichibu distillery, but also rare and precious barrels from the closed Hanyu and Kawasaki distilleries that he was able to collect and store in Chichibu.
Hanyu, his grandfather's distillery, distilled only single malt, the last filled barrels of which are now around twenty years old, while Kawasaki was a distillery entirely dedicated to the production of grain whiskey.

A profoundly sweet experience where the notes, sometimes fruity and pastry, sometimes refreshing, combine with an elegant balance. This prodigious Japanese blend slowly but surely opens up towards a complexity characteristic of these limited editions: ripe fruits, old wood, fresh herbs and fine spices. The delicate smoke in an incense style remains a key element of the tasting.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

ICHIRO'S MALT is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

ICHIRO'S MALT & GRAIN "Japanese Blended Whisky" Limited Edition 2023 - visuel principal

ICHIRO'S MALT & GRAIN "Japanese Blended Whisky" Limited Edition 2023

48%blended whisky70cLjapon/honshu - saitama Ref 64879

2 990.00 €

soit 4 271.43 € / litre

La nouvelle édition d’Ichiro’s Malt&Grain Japanese Blended Whisky 2023 est arrivée en France ! Ces éditions limitées ont été nommées « Meilleur blend en édition limitée au monde » lors des World Whiskies Awards au cours de quatre des six dernières années, soulignant ainsi leur qualité extraordinaire, ainsi que l’expert...

En savoir plus
  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

La nouvelle édition d’Ichiro’s Malt&Grain Japanese Blended Whisky 2023 est arrivée en France ! Ces éditions limitées ont été nommées « Meilleur blend en édition limitée au monde » lors des World Whiskies Awards au cours de quatre des six dernières années, soulignant ainsi leur qualité extraordinaire, ainsi que l’expertise et le talent de ceux qui les ont créés.
Entièrement composé de whiskies de malt et de grain en provenance du Japon, Ichiro Akuto le créateur de ce whisky a utilisé les plus vieux stocks de la distillerie Chichibu, mais également des fûts rares et précieux des distilleries fermées de Hanyu et Kawasaki qu'il a pu récupérer et stocker à Chichibu.
Hanyu, la distillerie de son grand-père, distillait uniquement du single malt dont les derniers fûts remplis sont aujourd'hui âgés d'une vingtaine d'années, tandis que Kawasaki était une distillerie entièrement dédiée à la production de whisky de grain.

Une expérience profondément douce où les notes tantôt fruitées et pâtissières, tantôt rafraichissantes s’allient avec un équilibre élégant. Ce blend japonais prodigieux s’ouvre lentement mais sûrement vers une complexité caractéristique de ces éditions limitées : fruits mûrs, bois ancien, herbes fraîches et épices fines. La fumée délicate dans un style encens reste un élément clé de la dégustation.

Nos recommandations

    Un coup de cœur ?

    ICHIRO'S MALT est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

    En savoir plus

    Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment