Item added to cart

RIEDEL Tequila Coffret 4 verres - main image

This product's rating is 4 out of 5.

1 reviews

RIEDEL Tequila Coffret 4 verres

verres de degustation19cLgermany Ref 85511

42.00 €

i.e. 221.05 € / liter

The tequila glass is perfect for showcasing the finest characteristics of the Mexican national drink. The shape of the glass was designed in 2001 following two tasting workshops led by Georg Riedel and attended by more than two dozen tequila producers, representatives and connoisseurs. It has been designated as the off...

See more
  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

The tequila glass is perfect for showcasing the finest characteristics of the Mexican national drink. The shape of the glass was designed in 2001 following two tasting workshops led by Georg Riedel and attended by more than two dozen tequila producers, representatives and connoisseurs. It has been designated as the official tequila glass by the Consejo Regulador del Tequila and will showcase the finest Reposados, Añejos and Reservas from Casa Tequilas.

Take your homemade cocktails to the next level with our Mixing, Spirits and Cocktails boxes. Whether it's an elaborate cocktail, a classic gin and tonic or a neat spirit, we have the glass for you. Offering a range of styles for every type of cocktail and spirit lover, these fantastic sets are ideal for the home or make the perfect gift.

Machine made and dishwasher safe.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

RIEDEL is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

Recommendations from the experts

    This product's rating is 4 out of 5 stars. We have gathered more than 1 reviews.

Article ajouté au panier

RIEDEL Tequila Coffret 4 verres - visuel principal

La note de ce produit est de 4 sur 5.

1 avis

RIEDEL Tequila Coffret 4 verres

verres de degustation19cLallemagne

42.00 €

soit 221.05 € / litre

Le verre à tequila est parfait pour mettre en valeur les plus belles caractéristiques de la boisson nationale mexicaine. La forme du verre a été conçue en 2001 à la suite de deux ateliers de dégustation dirigés par Georg Riedel et auxquels ont participé plus de deux douzaines de producteurs de Tequila, de représentants...

En savoir plus

Ref : 85511

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Le verre à tequila est parfait pour mettre en valeur les plus belles caractéristiques de la boisson nationale mexicaine. La forme du verre a été conçue en 2001 à la suite de deux ateliers de dégustation dirigés par Georg Riedel et auxquels ont participé plus de deux douzaines de producteurs de Tequila, de représentants et de connaisseurs. Il a été désigné comme verre à tequila officiel par le Consejo Regulador del Tequila et mettra en valeur les meilleurs Reposados, Añejos et Reservas de Casa Tequilas.



Sublimez vos cocktails faits maison au niveau supérieur avec nos coffrets Mixing, Spirits et Cocktails. Qu'il s'agisse d'un cocktail élaboré, d'un gin tonic classique ou d'un spiritueux soigné, nous avons le verre pour vous. Offrant une gamme de styles pour chaque type d'amateur de cocktails et de spiritueux, ces ensembles fantastiques sont idéaux pour la maison ou font le cadeau parfait.

Fait à la machine et passe au lave-vaisselle.
Ce carton contient 4 pièces.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de RIEDEL

RIEDEL est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

En savoir plus

La note de ce produit est de 4 sur 5 étoiles. Nous avons récolté plus de 1 avis.