Item added to cart

JACK DANIEL'S Apple - main image

This product's rating is 5 out of 5.

2 reviews

JACK DANIEL'S Apple

35%liqueurs de whisky70cLunited states/tennessee

29.90 €

i.e. 42.71 € / liter

The Jack Daniel's family is expanding again in 2020! After Fire and Honey, Jack Daniel's Apple is the latest addition to the range. This whisky liqueur revives a historic ingredient of the distillery: the apple. During Prohibition, the distillery was forced to cease whisky production until 1933. When business resumed, ...

See more

Ref : 57835

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

The Jack Daniel's family is expanding again in 2020! After Fire and Honey, Jack Daniel's Apple is the latest addition to the range. This whisky liqueur revives a historic ingredient of the distillery: the apple. During Prohibition, the distillery was forced to cease whisky production until 1933. When business resumed, while waiting for the first barrels of Tennessee whiskey to age, the distillery began producing apple brandy for local producers.
This is a combination of Jack Daniel's N°7 and a liqueur made from three varieties of apple: Granny Smith, Red Delicious and MacIntosh. The sweet caramel and vanilla flavours of Jack Daniel's N°7 are combined with the sweet and tart notes of the apple liqueur.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

This product's rating is 5 out of 5 stars. We have gathered more than 2 reviews.

Article ajouté au panier

JACK DANIEL'S Apple - visuel principal

La note de ce produit est de 5 sur 5.

2 avis

JACK DANIEL'S Apple

35%liqueurs de whisky70cLetats unis/tennessee

29.90 €

soit 42.71 € / litre

La famille Jack Daniel's s'agrandit à nouveau en 2020 ! Après Fire et Honey, Jack Daniel's Apple est le dernier-né de la gamme. Cette liqueur de whisky renoue avec un ingrédient historique de la distillerie : la pomme. Pendant la Prohibition, la distillerie fût obligée de cesser sa production de whisky jusqu'en 1933. A...

En savoir plus

Ref : 57835

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

La famille Jack Daniel's s'agrandit à nouveau en 2020 ! Après Fire et Honey, Jack Daniel's Apple est le dernier-né de la gamme. Cette liqueur de whisky renoue avec un ingrédient historique de la distillerie : la pomme. Pendant la Prohibition, la distillerie fût obligée de cesser sa production de whisky jusqu'en 1933. A la reprise de l'activité, en attendant que les premiers fûts de Tennessee whiskey vieillissent, la distillerie se mit à produire du brandy de pomme pour des producteurs locaux.
Il s'agit de l'alliance entre Jack Daniel's N°7 et d'une liqueur élaborée à partir de trois variétés de pommes : Granny Smith, Red Delicious et MacIntosh. On retrouve ainsi les arômes doux de caramel et de vanille de Jack Daniel's N°7 associés aux notes sucrées et acidulées de la liqueur de pommes.

Un coup de cœur ?

La note de ce produit est de 5 sur 5 étoiles. Nous avons récolté plus de 2 avis.