Item added to cart

EL TEQUILENO Blanco - main image

1L

New

EL TEQUILENO Blanco

38%tequila mixto1Lmexico

49.90 €

i.e. 49.90 € / liter

Located in the mythical town of Tequila in the state of Jalisco, the 1959 El Tequileno distillery benefits from an exceptional terroir enhanced by the volcanic, mineral-rich spring water of the Tequila Volcano, to which the distillery is one of the few to have access.
This historic tequila is the main ingredient in ...

See more

Ref : 66064

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

Located in the mythical town of Tequila in the state of Jalisco, the 1959 El Tequileno distillery benefits from an exceptional terroir enhanced by the volcanic, mineral-rich spring water of the Tequila Volcano, to which the distillery is one of the few to have access.
This historic tequila is the main ingredient in the La Batanga cocktail, created by Don Javier in 1961 at La Capilla Cantina, a world-famous bar. El Tequileño Blanco differs from other mixology tequilas in that it is made from 70% agave and 30% Panela (an unrefined sugar also known as rapadou), producing a spirit with beautiful herbal notes and delicate hints of anise and black pepper.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

EL TEQUILENO is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

EL TEQUILENO Blanco - visuel principal

1L

EL TEQUILENO Blanco

38%tequila mixto1Lmexique Ref 66064

49.90 €

soit 49.90 € / litre

Située dans la ville mythique de Tequila dans l’état de Jalisco, la distillerie El Tequileno datant de 1959 bénéfice d’un terroir exceptionnel sublimée par l'eau de source volcanique et riche en minéraux du Volcan de Tequila à laquelle la distillerie est l’une des seules à avoir accès.

Cette tequila historique e...

En savoir plus
  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Située dans la ville mythique de Tequila dans l’état de Jalisco, la distillerie El Tequileno datant de 1959 bénéfice d’un terroir exceptionnel sublimée par l'eau de source volcanique et riche en minéraux du Volcan de Tequila à laquelle la distillerie est l’une des seules à avoir accès.

Cette tequila historique est l'ingrédient principal du cocktail La Batanga, créé par Don Javier en 1961 à La Capilla Cantina, célèbre bar dans le monde entier. El Tequileño Blanco se distingue des autres tequilas de mixologie par le fait qu'elle soit élaborée à partir de 70 % d'agave et de 30 % de Panela (sucre non raffiné que l’on appelle egalement le rapadou), ce qui produit un spiritueux avec de belles notes herbacées et de délicates notes d'anis et de poivre noir.

Nos recommandations

    Un coup de cœur ?

    Voir plus d'articles de EL TEQUILENO

    EL TEQUILENO est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

    En savoir plus

    Les recommandations des experts

      Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment