Item added to cart

EL TEQUILENO 1959 Cristalino - main image

New

EL TEQUILENO 1959 Cristalino

35%tequila 100% agave70cLmexico

85.90 €

i.e. 122.71 € / liter

Located in the mythical town of Tequila in the state of Jalisco, the 1959 El Tequileno distillery benefits from an exceptional terroir enhanced by the volcanic, mineral-rich spring water of the Tequila Volcano, to which the distillery is one of the few to have access.
Aged for 4 months in American oak barrels, in th...

See more

Ref : 66110

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • product:reassurance.securisedPayment

  • product:reassurance.protectedPackaging

Located in the mythical town of Tequila in the state of Jalisco, the 1959 El Tequileno distillery benefits from an exceptional terroir enhanced by the volcanic, mineral-rich spring water of the Tequila Volcano, to which the distillery is one of the few to have access.
Aged for 4 months in American oak barrels, in the manner of a Reposado, it is then filtered by master distiller Tony Salles to soften the woody aromas and allow delicious notes of tropical fruit and vanilla to emerge.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

EL TEQUILENO is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

EL TEQUILENO 1959 Cristalino - visuel principal

Nouveauté

EL TEQUILENO 1959 Cristalino

35%tequila 100% agave70cLmexique Ref 66110

85.90 €

soit 122.71 € / litre

Située dans la ville mythique de Tequila dans l’état de Jalisco, la distillerie El Tequileno datant de 1959 bénéfice d’un terroir exceptionnel sublimée par l'eau de source volcanique et riche en minéraux du Volcan de Tequila à laquelle la distillerie est l’une des seules à avoir accès.

Vieillit pendant pendant 4...

En savoir plus
  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Située dans la ville mythique de Tequila dans l’état de Jalisco, la distillerie El Tequileno datant de 1959 bénéfice d’un terroir exceptionnel sublimée par l'eau de source volcanique et riche en minéraux du Volcan de Tequila à laquelle la distillerie est l’une des seules à avoir accès.

Vieillit pendant pendant 4 mois en fût de chêne américain, à la manière d’une reposado, cette tequila 100% agave est ensuite filtrée par le maître distillateur Tony Salles afin d’adoucir les arômes du bois et de laisser s’exprimer de délicieuses notes de fruits tropicaux et de vanille.

Nos recommandations

    Un coup de cœur ?

    Voir plus d'articles de EL TEQUILENO

    EL TEQUILENO est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

    En savoir plus

    Les recommandations des experts

      Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment