Item added to cart

3S OOYAMA Satsuma Homare - main image

3S OOYAMA Satsuma Homare

36%shochu de patate douce70cLjapan

87.00 €

i.e. 124.29 € / liter

The Ooyama distillery has been making sweet potato-based shochu in Kagoshima prefecture since 1875. In recent years, it has taken on the challenge of developing a purple and orange sweet potato shochu, and since 2019, it has expanded its range by making a gin and a craft rum.

Three types of Satsuma no Homare (w...

See more

Ref : 64638

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

The Ooyama distillery has been making sweet potato-based shochu in Kagoshima prefecture since 1875. In recent years, it has taken on the challenge of developing a purple and orange sweet potato shochu, and since 2019, it has expanded its range by making a gin and a craft rum.

Three types of Satsuma no Homare (white, black and red) are slowly aged in jars to create a fruity, balanced blend. The unique taste and aroma of each shochu, combined with the effect of jar aging, bring out notes of umami and fruity aromas.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

3S is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

3S OOYAMA Satsuma Homare - visuel principal

3S OOYAMA Satsuma Homare

36%shochu de patate douce70cLjapon Ref 64638

87.00 €

soit 124.29 € / litre

La distillerie Ooyama élabore des shochus à base de patates douces dans la préfecture de Kagoshima depuis 1875. Ces dernières années, elle a relevé le défi de développer un shochu à base de patates douces violette et orange, et depuis 2019, elle a élargie sa gamme en élaborant un gin et un rhum artisanal.

Trois...

En savoir plus
  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

La distillerie Ooyama élabore des shochus à base de patates douces dans la préfecture de Kagoshima depuis 1875. Ces dernières années, elle a relevé le défi de développer un shochu à base de patates douces violette et orange, et depuis 2019, elle a élargie sa gamme en élaborant un gin et un rhum artisanal.

Trois types de Satsuma no Homare (blanc, noir et rouge) sont lentement vieillis en jarres pour créer un assemblage fruité et équilibré. Le goût et l'arôme unique de chaque shochu, combinés à l'effet de la conservation en jarre font ressortir des notes d'umami et d'arômes fruités.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de 3S

3S est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

En savoir plus

Les recommandations des experts

    Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment