Item added to cart

NINKASI Whisky LAB 006 Single Cask - main image

NINKASI Whisky LAB 006 Single Cask

51%single malt whisky70cLfrance/rhone-alpes

79.90 €

i.e. 114.14 € / liter

The famous Ninkasi brewery-distillery passionately crafts single malts brewed, distilled and aged in Tarare (a few kilometers from Lyon). Each bottle is the fruit of unique know-how based on barley malts (acquired since their first brew in 1997) and aging in wine casks from the region's terroirs.

LAB is Ninkasi...

See more

Ref : 66608

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • product:reassurance.securisedPayment

  • product:reassurance.protectedPackaging

The famous Ninkasi brewery-distillery passionately crafts single malts brewed, distilled and aged in Tarare (a few kilometers from Lyon). Each bottle is the fruit of unique know-how based on barley malts (acquired since their first brew in 1997) and aging in wine casks from the region's terroirs.

LAB is Ninkasi's exclusive and confidential Single Cask range. Alban Perret's unique single casks are the fruit of his experience and tasting. In search of the perfect whisky, the master distiller breaks codes to create an unparalleled experience.

Ninkasi Whisky LAB 006 has been selected by the experts at La Maison du Whisky and reduced to a degree of equilibrium to reveal its quintessence.
Aged in its entirety for almost 6 years in an ex-viognier barrel from the Julien Pilon estate, it has a rare intensity and generosity, with gourmet notes of ripe fruit complemented by a refined floral and woody touch.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

NINKASI is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

NINKASI Whisky LAB 006 Single Cask - visuel principal

NINKASI Whisky LAB 006 Single Cask

51%single malt whisky70cLfrance/rhone-alpes

79.90 €

soit 114.14 € / litre

La célèbre brasserie-distillerie Ninkasi élabore avec passion des single malts brassés puis distillés et élevés à Tarare (à quelques kilomètres de Lyon). Chaque bouteille est le fruit d’un savoir-faire unique autour des malts d’orge (acquis depuis leur premier brassage en 1997) et d’un vieillissement en fûts de vin iss...

En savoir plus

Ref : 66608

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

La célèbre brasserie-distillerie Ninkasi élabore avec passion des single malts brassés puis distillés et élevés à Tarare (à quelques kilomètres de Lyon). Chaque bouteille est le fruit d’un savoir-faire unique autour des malts d’orge (acquis depuis leur premier brassage en 1997) et d’un vieillissement en fûts de vin issus des terroirs de leur région.

LAB est la gamme de Single Cask exclusive et confidentielle de Ninkasi. Terrain d'expérience et de dégustation, Alban Perret confectionne des single casks uniques. À la recherche du whisky parfait, le maître distillateur casse les codes pour créer une expérience inédite.

Ninkasi Whisky LAB 006 a été sélectionné par les experts des boutiques de La Maison du Whisky et réduit à un degré d'équilibre afin d'en réveler la quintessence.
Elevé intégralement pendant près de 6 ans dans un ex-fût de vin en cépage viognier, du domaine Julien Pilon, il présente une intensité et une générosité rare avec des notes gourmandes de fruits bien mûrs complétées par une touche florale et boisée d'un grand raffinement.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de NINKASI

NINKASI est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

En savoir plus

Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment