Item added to cart

HIGH WEST American Prairie Bourbon - main image

Available soon

HIGH WEST American Prairie Bourbon

46%bourbon70cLunited states/utah Ref 60526

68.00 €

i.e. 97.14 € / liter

When Jane and David Perkins decided to devote themselves to whiskey making, they settled in the heart of the deep West. In 2006, High West became the first distillery to be reborn in Utah since 1870. Production started modestly in Park City, with a small still next to a saloon.
Using casks selected from the finest ...

See more

Your email address will only be used to inform you when the product is back in stock.

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

When Jane and David Perkins decided to devote themselves to whiskey making, they settled in the heart of the deep West. In 2006, High West became the first distillery to be reborn in Utah since 1870. Production started modestly in Park City, with a small still next to a saloon.
Using casks selected from the finest producers, the Perkins' fine-tune original and demanding whiskeys.

American Prairie Bourbon is a complex blend of pure bourbons producing an aromatic whiskey that helps preserve the West. The whiskey is named after and supported by The American Prairie Reserve, a non-profit organization that works to create the largest land reserve in the lower 48 states.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

Recommendations from the experts

    No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

HIGH WEST American Prairie Bourbon - visuel principal

HIGH WEST American Prairie Bourbon

46%bourbon70cLetats unis/utah

68.00 €

soit 97.14 € / litre

Quand Jane et David Perkins décident de se consacrer à la fabrication du whiskey, c'est au cœur du Far West profond, qu'ils s'installent. En 2006, High West devient ainsi la première distillerie à renaitre dans l'Utah depuis 1870. La production démarre modestement à Park City, avec un petit alambic accolé à un saloon. ...

En savoir plus

Ref : 60526

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Quand Jane et David Perkins décident de se consacrer à la fabrication du whiskey, c'est au cœur du Far West profond, qu'ils s'installent. En 2006, High West devient ainsi la première distillerie à renaitre dans l'Utah depuis 1870. La production démarre modestement à Park City, avec un petit alambic accolé à un saloon.
A partir de fûts sélectionnés auprès des plus grands producteurs, les Perkins peaufinent des whiskeys originaux et exigeants.

L'American Prairie Bourbon est un mélange complexe de bourbons purs produisant un whisky aromatique qui contribue à préserver l'Ouest. Ce whisky porte le nom et le soutien de The American Prairie Reserve, un organisme à but non lucratif qui œuvre à la création de la plus grande réserve foncière des 48 États inférieurs.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de HIGH WEST

Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment