COFFRET DÉCOUVERTE Saké

Sake Junmai, Japan / Honshu - Kyoto, 216cl, Ref: 58394

Composed of a “modern” saké (Takeno Kameno Kurabu) with an ethereal, floral and fruity profile of flavours and aromas; a classic and unctuous “traditional” saké (Bijito); and a drier and more fermentary “classic” saké (Katori), this gift set created in collaboration with La Maison du Sake wonderfully illustrates the richness and complexity of an age-old and yet constantly evolving universe. During the tasting orchestrated around a ceremony that has become its own way of life, many analogies can be made with the world of white wine.

Modern Saké - Takeno Kameno Kurabu (Kyoto) - serve chilled or on ice in a wine glass.
Created by Asahi Kurabu Sake, this saké reveals incredible freshness. The first nose wonderfully illustrates the ethereal, fruity (raspberry) and floral (lily) style of “modern” sakés. Allowed to breathe, it becomes increasingly herbaceous (camomile). The creamy and lively attack is characterized by notes of white florals (jasmine, lily of the valley) and spices (pepper). Closely linked to one another, the mid-palate and finish reveal the same vanilla and exotic richness (coconut milk).

Traditional Saké - Bijito Junmai Ginjo (Kyoto) - serve at room temperature or chilled in an ochoko saké cup.
Bijito is produced by the Kizakura company from very high quality water sourced from the local underground river. On the nose, it wavers creamily between floral (white lilac), fruity (plum) and mineral (seaweed) notes. The silky and powdery attack is characterized by cereal (rice) and spices (coriander, pepper). Covered in a fine layer of liquorice, the mid-palate is particularly rich. The long finish is rich (rice cake, cake).

Classic Saké - Katori 90 (Chiba) - serve warm, chilled or at room temperature
Produced by Terada Honke from two varieties of rice (koshi-hikari and akita-komachi), on the nose, Katori 90 reveals fresh, mineral and extremely fruity (mandarin, grape, melon) aromas. Allowed to breathe, it becomes more milky and herbaceous (straw, sage). The iodine attack is also delicately aniseedy. The very floral (iris, lily) mid-palate is oily (black olive). On the finish, grains of rice gradually coat the taste buds.

 

Read more

Soon available

€89.00
€89.00

  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

COFFRET DÉCOUVERTE Saké

Sake Junmai, Japon / Honshu - Kyoto, 216cl, Ref: 58394

Composé d’un saké « moderne » (Takeno Kameno Kurabu) au profil aromatique et gustatif aérien, floral et fruité, d’un saké « traditionnel » (Bijito) classique et onctueux et d’un saké « nature » (Katori) plus brut et plus fermentaire, ce coffret créé en collaboration avec La Maison du Saké illustre à merveille toute la richesse et toute la complexité d’un univers multi-séculaires et cependant toujours en évolution. Ainsi, au fil d’une dégustation orchestrée autour d’un cérémonial érigé en véritable art de vivre, de nombreuses analogies se créent avec le monde des vins blancs.

Saké moderne – TAKENO Kameno Kurabu (Kyoto) - à boire frais ou frappé dans un verre à vin.
Élaboré par la société Asahi Kurabu Sake, ce saké est d’une fraîcheur remarquable. Le premier nez illustre à merveille le style aérien, fruité (framboise) et floral (lys) des sakés « modernes. À l’aération, il devient de plus en plus herbacé (camomille). À la fois vive et onctueuse, l’attaque en bouche est marquée par des notes de fleurs blanches (jasmin, muguet) et par les épices (poivre). Intimement liés l’un à l’autre, le milieu de bouche et la finale dévoilent la même gourmandise vanillée et exotique (lait de coco).

Saké traditionnel – BIJITO Junmai Ginjo (Kyoto) - à boire à température ambiante ou frais dans un ochoko (tasse à saké).
Bijito est élaboré par la compagnie Kizakura à partir d’une eau d’une très grande qualité fournie par la rivière souterraine locale. Sur le plan aromatique, il oscille avec onctuosité entre des notes florales (lilas blanc), fruitées (prune) et minérales (algue). Soyeuse et poudrée, l’attaque en bouche est marquée par la céréale (riz) et les épices (coriandre, poivre). Recouvert par une fine couche de réglisse, le milieu de bouche se montre particulièrement gourmand. Longue, la finale est gourmande (gâteau de riz, cake).

Saké nature – KATORI 90 (Chiba) - à boire chaud, frais ou à température ambiante
Élaboré par la maison Terada Honke à partir de deux variétés de riz bio (koshi-hikari et akita-komachi), Katori 90 se révèle sur le plan aromatique à la fois frais, minéral et extrêmement fruité (mandarine, raisin, melon). À l’aération, il devient plus lactique et herbacé (paille, sauge). Iodée, l’attaque en bouche est également délicatement anisée. Très floral (iris, lys), le milieu de bouche est huileux (olive noire). En finale, des grains de riz recouvrent progressivement les papilles.

 

Lire plus

disponible

89,00 €
89,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La distillerie

Kizakura est une société japonaise de brassage de saké qui se concentre sur la qualité des ingrédients utilisés, l’eau et le riz : éléments les plus importants dans la production. Située à Fushimi, partie sud de Kyoto, dans la plus ancienne zone de brassage de saké au Japon. On peut y voir de vieilles « Saka-Gura » (brasseries de saké) avec des murs blancs distinctifs, lambris en bois foncé et des tuiles Kawara. Kizakura offre des saveurs traditionnelles et améliore les goûts et les parfums des sakés pour les palais contemporains.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats