Item added to cart

BACHE GABRIELSEN 2002 - main image

BACHE GABRIELSEN 2002

47.2%cognacs70cLfrance/poitou-charentes

159.00 €

i.e. 227.14 € / liter

The House of Bache-Gabrielsen is a family-owned cognac house founded in 1905, which promotes a transgenerational know-how, supported by an entire team. Originally designed for the Scandinavian markets, Bache-Gabrielsen cognacs have been attracting an increasingly international audience for several decades. The Bache-Ga...

See more

Ref : 61167

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

The House of Bache-Gabrielsen is a family-owned cognac house founded in 1905, which promotes a transgenerational know-how, supported by an entire team. Originally designed for the Scandinavian markets, Bache-Gabrielsen cognacs have been attracting an increasingly international audience for several decades. The Bache-Gabrielsen cognac range offers an aromatic register between accuracy and balance with innovative and exceptional products such as the range of vintage cognacs. According to Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen, "this range highlights the years of ageing in casks to demonstrate the real impact of oak on the cognac".
The year 2002 marked a turning point in European history with the adoption of the single currency and the disappearance of the Queen Mother (Elizabeth) in the British monarchy. In Cognac, the cellar master of the Bache-Gabrielsen house has selected two batches of the 2002 vintage in two distinct areas of the Grande Champagne region, expressing great complementarity when blended.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

BACHE GABRIELSEN is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

BACHE GABRIELSEN 2002 - visuel principal

BACHE GABRIELSEN 2002

47.2%cognacs70cLfrance/poitou-charentes Ref 61167

159.00 €

soit 227.14 € / litre

La Maison Bache-Gabrielsen est une maison familiale de cognac fondée en 1905 prônant un savoir-faire transgénérationnel, porté par toute une équipe. Conçus à l'origine pour les marchés scandinaves, les cognacs Bache-Gabrielsen séduisent depuis plusieurs décennies un public de plus en plus international. La gamme de cog...

En savoir plus
  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

La Maison Bache-Gabrielsen est une maison familiale de cognac fondée en 1905 prônant un savoir-faire transgénérationnel, porté par toute une équipe. Conçus à l'origine pour les marchés scandinaves, les cognacs Bache-Gabrielsen séduisent depuis plusieurs décennies un public de plus en plus international. La gamme de cognac Bache-Gabrielsen propose un registre aromatique entre justesse et équilibre avec des produits innovants et d'exception comme la gamme de cognacs millésimés. Selon Hervé Bache-Gabrielsen, "cette gamme met en valeur les années d'élevage en fût pour démontrer l'impact réel du bois de chêne sur le cognac".
L'année 2002 a marqué un tournant dans l'histoire européenne avec l'adoption de la monnaie unique et la disparition de la reine mère (Elizabeth) dans la monarchie britannique. A Cognac, le maître de chai de la maison Bache-Gabrielsen a sélectionné deux lots du millésime 2002 dans deux zones distinctes de la Grande Champagne, exprimant une grande complémentarité lorsqu'ils sont assemblés.

Un coup de cœur ?

BACHE GABRIELSEN est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

En savoir plus

Les recommandations des experts

    Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment