Item added to cart

PUNI Aura 03 Limited Edition - main image

PUNI Aura 03 Limited Edition

56%autres whisky70cLitaly

199.00 €

i.e. 284.29 € / liter

The aura of a work of art is characterized by the nature of its authenticity and individuality. The artwork is defined by its uniqueness and by the fact that it is tied to a certain moment in time. Because the same historical moment is never repeated, the particular sensation of a moment can never be reproduced.
Wit...

See more

Ref : 64533

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

The aura of a work of art is characterized by the nature of its authenticity and individuality. The artwork is defined by its uniqueness and by the fact that it is tied to a certain moment in time. Because the same historical moment is never repeated, the particular sensation of a moment can never be reproduced.
Within the AURA series we are releasing exclusive cask strength whiskies. You are almost able to taste our whisky straight from the cask. It provides a unique showcase of our Italian Malt Whisky at a certain moment in time.

This exclusive cask strength whisky with 56% vol has been carefully selected and aged for 8.8 years in virgin oak casks from France.

The result is a unique and exquisite whisky that provides a tasting journey of the senses. With tasting notes of apple, malt, and candied fruit, every sip of PUNI AURA Limited Edition 03 is a discovery of the true aura of Italian Malt Whisky.

Only 910 bottles of this sought-after edition have been released, each bottled at full strength and presented in a prestige box. It is perfect for collectors of precious whiskies worldwide.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

PUNI is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

PUNI Aura 03 Limited Edition - visuel principal

PUNI Aura 03 Limited Edition

56%autres whisky70cLitalie Ref 64533

199.00 €

soit 284.29 € / litre

L'aura d'une œuvre d'art est caractérisée par son authenticité et son individualité. L'œuvre d'art est définie par son caractère unique et par le fait qu'elle est liée à un certain moment dans le temps. Parce que le même moment historique ne se répète jamais, la sensation particulière d'un moment ne peut jamais être re...

En savoir plus
  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

L'aura d'une œuvre d'art est caractérisée par son authenticité et son individualité. L'œuvre d'art est définie par son caractère unique et par le fait qu'elle est liée à un certain moment dans le temps. Parce que le même moment historique ne se répète jamais, la sensation particulière d'un moment ne peut jamais être reproduite.
Dans le cadre de la série AURA, Puni publie des whiskies exclusifs en brut fûts. Vous aurez la sensation de goûter un whisky à la sortie du fût. Il s’agit d’une fenêtre. Il s'agit d'une vitrine unique de notre whisky de malt italien à un moment donné.

Ce whisky exclusif à 56 % vol a été soigneusement sélectionné et vieilli pendant 8,8 ans dans des fûts de chêne vierge Français.

Le résultat est un whisky unique et exquis qui offre un voyage des sens. Avec des notes de pomme, de malt et de fruits confits, chaque gorgée de PUNI AURA Limited Edition 03 est une découverte de la véritable aura du malt whisky italien.

Seules 910 bouteilles de cette édition limitée ont été mises sur le marché, chacune embouteillée en brut de fût et présentée dans un coffret prestigieux. Elle est l’addition parfaite pour les collectionneurs de whiskies précieux du monde entier.

Nos recommandations

    Un coup de cœur ?

    Voir plus d'articles de PUNI

    PUNI est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

    En savoir plus

    Les recommandations des experts

      Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment