Item added to cart

C.A.C.D. 15 ans French Exclusive 10th Anniversary TBYWC - main image

50CL

This product's rating is 5 out of 5.

1 reviews

C.A.C.D. 15 ans French Exclusive 10th Anniversary TBYWC

52.4%rhum50cLvenezuela

92.00 €

i.e. 184.00 € / liter

Large facilities such as C.A.C.D. generally produce rum for well-known brands, and single cask offerings like this are not so common. This delicious 15-year-old rum was aged between Venezuela, the Dominican Republic and the UK until bottling. All these rums are free from colorants, sweeteners and other flavors, so it's...

See more

Ref : 62946

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • product:reassurance.securisedPayment

  • product:reassurance.protectedPackaging

Large facilities such as C.A.C.D. generally produce rum for well-known brands, and single cask offerings like this are not so common. This delicious 15-year-old rum was aged between Venezuela, the Dominican Republic and the UK until bottling. All these rums are free from colorants, sweeteners and other flavors, so it's a great opportunity to try unadulterated rums from this part of the world.
That Boutique-Y Whisky Company is recognizable by its cartoon-style labels, filled with detail and allusion. While the design may seem whimsical, the selection is meticulous and often very surprising.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

C.A.C.D. is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

This product's rating is 5 out of 5 stars. We have gathered more than 1 reviews.

  • anonymous a

    Published on 03 décembre 2022

    Ordered on 16 novembre 2022

    This product's rating is 5 out of 5.

    tres bien ...merci

Article ajouté au panier

C.A.C.D. 15 ans French Exclusive 10th Anniversary TBYWC - visuel principal

50CL

La note de ce produit est de 5 sur 5.

1 avis

C.A.C.D. 15 ans French Exclusive 10th Anniversary TBYWC

52.4%rhum50cLvenezuela

92.00 €

soit 184.00 € / litre

Les grandes installations telles que C.A.C.D. produisent généralement du rhum pour des marques connues, et les offres de single cask comme celle-ci ne sont pas si courantes. Ce délicieux rhum de 15 ans a vieilli entre le Venezuela, la République Dominicaine et le Royaume-Uni jusqu'à sa mise en bouteille. Tous ces rhums...

En savoir plus

Ref : 62946

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Les grandes installations telles que C.A.C.D. produisent généralement du rhum pour des marques connues, et les offres de single cask comme celle-ci ne sont pas si courantes. Ce délicieux rhum de 15 ans a vieilli entre le Venezuela, la République Dominicaine et le Royaume-Uni jusqu'à sa mise en bouteille. Tous ces rhums sont exempts de colorants, d'édulcorants et d'autres arômes, c'est donc une excellente occasion d'essayer des rhums intacts de cette partie du monde.
That Boutique-Y Whisky Company est reconnaissable à ses étiquettes au style bande dessinée, remplies de détails et d'allusions. Si le design peut paraître fantaisiste, la sélection est méticuleuse et souvent très surprenante.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de C.A.C.D.

C.A.C.D. est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

En savoir plus

La note de ce produit est de 5 sur 5 étoiles. Nous avons récolté plus de 1 avis.

  • anonymous a

    Publié le 03 décembre 2022

    Commande du 16 novembre 2022

    La note de ce produit est de 5 sur 5.

    tres bien ...merci