Item added to cart

818 Tequila Añejo - main image

818 Tequila Añejo

40%tequila 100% agave70cLmexico

99.00 €

i.e. 141.43 € / liter

Discover the award-winning 818 brand, created by model Kendall Jenner.

In close collaboration with family-owned farms in Jalisco, Mexico, the 818 range is produced with respect for traditions to bring you the smoothest, most natural, and refined-tasting tequila possible.

Meticulously chosen by jimadores a...

See more

Ref : 66053

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • product:reassurance.securisedPayment

  • product:reassurance.protectedPackaging

Discover the award-winning 818 brand, created by model Kendall Jenner.

In close collaboration with family-owned farms in Jalisco, Mexico, the 818 range is produced with respect for traditions to bring you the smoothest, most natural, and refined-tasting tequila possible.

Meticulously chosen by jimadores and harvested at full maturity, the Blue Weber agave is sourced to produce one of the smoothest and most enjoyable tequilas in the world. 818 values every step of their process and respects those who make it possible, all while honoring their commitment to the earth.

TEQUILA 818 AÑEJO - Aged for over 1 year in oak barrels.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

818 Tequila Añejo - visuel principal

818 Tequila Añejo

40%tequila 100% agave70cLmexique

99.00 €

soit 141.43 € / litre

Découvrez la marque primée 818, créée par le mannequin Kendall Jenner.

En collaboration étroite avec des exploitations familiales à Jalisco, au Mexique, la gamme 818 est produite dans le respect des traditions, afin de vous offrir la tequila la plus douce, la plus naturelle et au goût le plus raffiné possible....

En savoir plus

Ref : 66053

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Découvrez la marque primée 818, créée par le mannequin Kendall Jenner.

En collaboration étroite avec des exploitations familiales à Jalisco, au Mexique, la gamme 818 est produite dans le respect des traditions, afin de vous offrir la tequila la plus douce, la plus naturelle et au goût le plus raffiné possible.

Choisie méticuleusement par des jimadores et récoltée à pleine maturité, l'agave Blue Weber est sourcée pour produire l'une des tequilas les plus douces et agréables au monde. 818 accorde de l'importance à chaque étape de leur processus et respecte ceux qui le rendent possible, tout en honorant leur engagement envers la terre.

TEQUILA 818 AÑEJO - Vieillie pendant plus d'1 an en fûts de chêne.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de 818

Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment