New MARTELL 1er Voyage (Tricentenaire)

MARTELL 1er Voyage (Tricentenaire) 40%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 1L Ref: 19770

To make this vintage, Benoit Fil, Martell’s current cellar master, delved into the story of Jean Martell and recreated the history of this visionary who founded this prestigious Cognac house 300 years ago. Drawing inspiration from the letters swapped back and forth between Martell and several suppliers from 1735 to 1742, he blended 18 exceptional spirits, 17 of which come from the Grande Champagne region and one of which is from Borderies.

Profile: generous and delicate. Generous: extremely fruity (blackcurrant, blackberry), spicy (cardamom, star anise) and roasted (coffee, tobacco).

Read more

Definitely unavailable

€10,000.00
€10,000.00
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : orangey copper
  • Nose : rich, complex. The opening unfurls very gourmand notes of candied orange zest, dark fruits (blackcurrants), honey and gingerbread. It develops notes of dried fruits and nuts (walnut, apricot, grapes). Mellow spices (cinnamon, grated ginger), heady flowers (lily, lilac) and beeswax gradually coat the gustatory and aromatic palette.
  • Palate : both generous and delicate. Truly indulgent, the attack is characterised by candied fruits and notes of raisin cake. The mid-palate reveals itself to be extremely fruity (blackcurrant, blackberry), spiced (cardamom, star anise) and roasted (coffee, tobacco). Silky tannins gradually submerge the taste-buds.
  • Overall : long, mature. A very fine-grain texture reminiscent of a white peach. Apricot kernels and vanilla make up a very harmonious gustatory delight. Lingers on notes of quince jelly and mineral (pencil lead, chalk) and floral (violet) notes. The retro-nasal olfaction is marked by beeswax and the empty glass is fruity and spiced.
The brand

The brand

Symbolic of the refined French lifestyle, Martell is the oldest of the main Cognac producers. Founded by the Englishman Jean Martell in 1715, Martell quickly exported to the United Kingdom and Asia, which was instrumental in developing the reputation of the Cognac region. In 1912, Martell created Cordon Bleu (almost certainly the company’s best known product), which established a prestigious reputation. Martell cognac went on to be served aboard the Queen Mary and Concorde. Since Pernod-Ricard bought the company in 2001 the brand has innovated and expanded its range to include more extremely refined products such as l’Or de Jean Martell and Martell Chanteloup Perspective. The company celebrated its tricentennial in 2015!
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on MARTELL 1er Voyage (Tricentenaire)

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive MARTELL 1er Voyage Tricentenaire

MARTELL 1er Voyage Tricentenaire 40%

Cognac, France / Poitou-charentes, 1L, Ref: 19770

Pour réaliser cette cuvée, Benoit Fil, l’actuel maître de chai de Martell a marché sur les traces de Jean Martell et a reconstitué l’histoire de cet esprit visionnaire, qui créa, il y a 300 ans de cela cette prestigieuse maison de Cognac. S’inspirant de la correspondance que celui-ci avait entretenue avec différents fournisseurs entre 1735 et 1742, il a assemblé 18 eaux-de-vie d’exception dont 17 sont issues du terroir de la Grande Champagne et 1 de celui des Borderies.

Profil : généreux et délicat. Gourmand : extrêmement fruité (cassis, mûre), épicé (cardamome, badiane) et torréfié (café, tabac).

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de MARTELL

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

Rupture définitive

10 000,00 €
10 000,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : cuivre orangé.
  • Nez : riche, complexe. Le premier nez livre des notes très gourmandes de zestes d’oranges confites, de fruits noirs (cassis), de miel et de pain d’épices. Il évolue sur les fruits secs (noix, abricot, raisins). Des épices douces (cannelle, gingembre râpé), des fleurs capiteuses (lys, lilas) ainsi que de la cire d’abeille recouvrent progressivement la palette aromatique et gustative.
  • Bouche : à la fois généreuse et délicate. Véritable gourmandise, l’attaque de bouche est marquée par les fruits confits et par des notes de cake aux raisins. Le milieu de bouche se révèle quant à lui extrêmement fruité (cassis, mûre), épicé (cardamome, badiane) et torréfié (café, tabac). Au fur et à mesure, des tannins soyeux enrobent les papilles.
  • Finale : longue, mature. Son toucher possède un grain très fin, il évoque celui d’une pêche blanche. Des noyaux d’abricot et de la vanille constituent ensuite un ensemble gustatif très harmonieux. Elle se prolonge sur la gelée de coing et sur des notes minérales (mine de crayon, craie) et florales (violette). La rétro olfaction est marquée par la cire d’abeille et le verre vide est fruité et épicé.
La marque

La marque

Symbole du raffinement et de l’art de vivre français, Martell est la plus ancienne des grandes maisons de cognac. Fondée par l’Anglais Jean Martell en 1715, la maison Martell contribue à développer la renommée de la région de Cognac en exportant rapidement vers le Royaume-Uni et l’Asie. En 1912, Martell crée Cordon Bleu, certainement la référence la plus connue de la société et s’impose comme un spiritueux prestigieux. Le cognac Martell est alors servi à bord du Queen Mary et du Concorde. Depuis le rachat par Pernod-Ricard en 2001, la marque innove et élargit sa gamme avec des produits toujours plus raffinés : l’Or de Jean Martell, Martell Chanteloup Perspective,…En 2015, la maison fête son tricentenaire !

Haut de page
Voir l'attestation de confiance
  • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter nos CGU.
  • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis.
  • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans.
  • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau.
  • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.

4 /5

Calculé à partir de 1 avis client(s)

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    1
  • 5
    0
Trier l'affichage des avis :

Ludovic G. publié le 27/10/2020 suite à une commande du 08/10/2020

4/5

Bonne accroche en bouche pour un retour tourbé très agréable

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats