Archive JOSE CUERVO Reserva de la Familia Set Carlos Aguirre

JOSE CUERVO Reserva de la Familia Set Carlos Aguirre

Tequila, Mexico / Jalisco 70cl Ref: 1712

Matured in oak barrels for more than five years, this 100% agave extra añejo tequila is the result of a rigorous selection from the barrel cellar that lies deep in volcanic rock. Extremely rich and complex, this tequila offers an exquisite combination of dried fruit, spices and oak. The predominant flavour is of toasted almonds, there are also alternating notes of cinnamon, vanilla, cloves and apples... With its remarkably long finish, it is undoubtedly one of the 10 finest tequilas in the world!

In 1795, Don José Antonio de Cuervo received authorisation to distil in Mexico from King Carlos IV. Built in 1812, the current distillery is, incidentally, the oldest in Latin America. Known throughout the world, Cuervo is the top Mexican spirits brand and responsible for 50% of tequila production. This exceptional version was created to commemorate the brand’s 200th anniversary. Each year it is presented in a wooden box decorated by a different Mexican artist. This is the 2011 edition, which was limited to 17,000 bottles.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Founded by Jose Antonio de Curvo in 1795, when he was granted the first permit to commercialise tequila, Jose Cuervo is produced in the town of Tequila, in the State of Jalisco in Mexico. The current distillery is, incidentally, the oldest in Latin America. In 1889, the President of Mexico, Porfirio Diaz, was awarded Cuervo his first gold medal for the quality of his tequilas. Known throughout the world, Cuervo is the top Mexican spirits brand and responsible for 50% of tequila production.

Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on JOSE CUERVO Reserva de la Familia Set Carlos Aguirre

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive JOSE CUERVO Reserva de la Familia Coffret Carlos Aguirre

JOSE CUERVO Reserva de la Familia Coffret Carlos Aguirre

Tequila, Mexique / Jalisco, 70cl, Ref: 1712

Elevée en fûts de chêne pendant plus de 5 ans, cette tequila 100% agave extra añejo est issue d’une rigoureuse sélection de fûts reposant dans une cave en roche volcanique. Extrêmement complexe et riche, cette tequila allie avec délectation les fruits secs et les épices avec le chêne. Avec pour fil rouge l’amande grillée, elle exprime également tour à tour la cannelle, la vanille, le clou de girofle, la pomme… Avec sa remarquable longueur en finale, elle est indéniablement l’une des 10 plus grandes tequilas au monde !

En 1795, Don José Antonio de Cuervo reçoit du roi Carlos IV l’autorisation de distiller au Mexique. Construite en 1812, la distillerie actuelle est d’ailleurs la plus ancienne d’Amérique Latine. Reconnue à travers le monde, Cuervo est la première marque mexicaine de spiritueux, avec 50% de la production de tequila. Cette version d’exception a été créée pour commémorer les 200 ans de la marque. Désormais, elle est présentée dans un coffret bois décoré chaque année par un artiste mexicain différent. Cette édition est celle de 2011, limitée à 17.000 bouteilles.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de Jose Cuervo

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Fondée en 1795 par Jose Antonio de Curvo lorsqu’il obtient la première concession pour la commercialisation de la Tequila, Jose Cuervo est produite dans la ville de Tequila, dans l’Etat de Jalisco au Mexique. La distillerie actuelle est d’ailleurs la plus ancienne d’Amérique Latine. En 1889, le président mexicain Porfirio Diaz décerne à Cuervo sa première médaille d’or pour la qualité de ses Téquilas. Reconnue à travers le monde, Cuervo est la première marque mexicaine de spiritueux, avec 50% de la production de Tequila..

Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats