Archive DETTORI Renosu - Rouge

DETTORI Renosu - Rouge 13,5%

Vins Tranquilles, Italy / Sardinia, 75cl, Ref: 6103B

This cuvée unfolds its contrasting aromatic and gustatory palette with natural class. A real treat for the eye, its crimson tones herald the bright, intense fruitiness (due to its young age) of the nose. The palate is redolent of carmine red colours and is bursting with red and black fruit. Multicoloured, its floral notes are of a similar nature.

Read more

See more products from DETTORI

See all products: Official Bottler

Definitely unavailable

€21.00
€21.00
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

The Dettori are a family of shepherds and farmers who have always worked the land. Small-scale independent farmers, they are based in Badde Nigolosu, in the Sennori countryside, where they cultivate 33 hectares of vines along with some wheat, olive trees and some fruit and vegetables. All work, from the vineyard to the winery, is carried out by the family, and more importantly by hand. Their agricultural methods could be described as traditional, since they respect the environment’s natural balance.

Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive DETTORI Renosu - Rouge

DETTORI Renosu - Rouge 13,5%

Vins Tranquilles, Italie / Sardaigne, 75cl, Ref: 6103B

La classe naturelle avec laquelle cette cuvée déploie sa palette aromatique et gustative joue la carte des contrastes. Pur ravissement pour l’oeil, ses tonalités cramoisies annoncent déjà le fruité brillant et exacerbé (dû à son jeune âge) du nez. De son côté, la bouche revêt des couleurs rouges carmines et nous fait voyager au coeur même des fruits rouges et noirs. Multicolore, son registre floral n’est pas en reste.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de DETTORI

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

Rupture définitive

21,00 €
21,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Les Dettori sont une famille de bergers et d’agriculteurs qui travaille la terre et la vigne depuis toujours. Petits artisans, ils sont basés à Badde Nigolosu, dans la campagne de Sennori, où ils cultivent 33 hectares de vignes mais également du blé, des oliviers ainsi que des légumes et des fruits. Tous les travaux, de la vigne à la cave, sont réalisés en famille et, surtout, manuellement. Leur agriculture peut être définie comme traditionnelle car elle respecte les équilibres de la nature.

Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats