CAMUS 11 ans Île de Ré TTG 3.0 49%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 55391

Founded in 1863, Maison Camus sells cuvées from all of the Cognac terroirs. Produced in its vineyard on Ile de Ré in the Bois à Terroirs appellation (also known as Bois Ordinaires), this 11 year old version follows on perfectly from the superb 10 year old Camus Ile de Ré in our 2018 Creation Catalogue. Just as exotic, floral and mineral, this version is even more spicy and its notes of salted butter caramel highlight the salty, island character of its aromatic palette.

Profile: the assertive initial nose is liquorice and mineral (chalk). Allowed to breathe, it becomes floral (lily of the valley) and honeyed. Little by little, the aromatic palette becomes spicy and hot. The distinguished attack wavers between aromatic plants (rosemary), stone fruits (peach) and exotic fruits (mango, pineapple). The rich finish is spicy, fruity (grape) and luscious (verbena).

Read more

See more products from CAMUS

See all products: La Maison du Whisky

In stock

€119.00
€119.00
   
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : deep golden yellow.
  • Nose : refined, assertive. The slightly liquorice initial nose is above all mineral (chalk, flint). Allowed to breathe, it develops notes of white florals (lily of the valley, lily), dried fruit (date, prune) and wild honey. Salted butter caramel gradually envelops the aromatic palette. It then becomes increasingly spicy (black pepper), hot (cayenne) and markedly citrus (lime, marmalade).
  • Palate : lively, distinguished. In turn underscored by a pleasant minerality (slate), the attack wavers between aromatic plants (sage, chamomile, rosemary), stone fruits (apricot, peach) and exotic fruits (banana, mango, pineapple). The end of the palate is delicately woody and roasted (tobacco, coffee). On the finish, spices play the role of emissaries.
  • Overall : long, rich. Continuing on neatly, the finish takes on the spicy character of the end of the palate, adding clove and nutmeg. Fresh fruit (grape, pear) then step into the breach of a very powerful palette of flavours that refuses to surrender without a fight. The retronasal olfaction wavers between acacia honey, vanilla and verbena. The empty glass invites us to savour black liquorice.
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

lazyload

The line

With its 6 vintages, its 271 establishments, its 1300 distiller winemakers, its 5000 winegrowers and unique know-how, Cognac, internationally acclaimed nectar, is bursting with as yet unknown gems. The Through The Grapevine range was created with the aim of unearthing these rare pearls that are just asking to express their potential. A selection of casks and exclusive small batches of cognac, selected directly from passionate producers, each with their own know-how, pledge of quality and unique products.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

CAMUS 11 ans Île de Ré TTG 3.0 49%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 70cl, Ref: 55391

Fondée en 1863, la Maison Camus commercialise des cuvées en provenance de tous les terroirs de Cognac. Issue de son vignoble de l’île de Ré situé sur la zone d’appellation Bois à Terroirs (ou Bois Ordinaires), cette version âgée de 11 ans s’inscrit parfaitement dans le prolongement du superbe Camus Ile de Ré 10 ans de notre Catalogue Création 2018. Toute aussi exotique, florale et minérale, celle-ci se révèle encore plus épicée et ses notes de caramel au beurre salé mettent en exergue le caractère iodé et insulaire de sa palette aromatique.

profil : affirmé, le premier nez est réglissé et minéral (craie). A l’aération, il devient floral (muguet) et miellé. Peu à peu, la palette aromatique devient épicée et pimentée. Racée, l’attaque en bouche oscille entre les plantes aromatiques (romarin), les fruits à noyau (pêche) et les fruits exotiques (mangue, ananas). Gourmande, la finale est à la fois épicée, fruitée (raisin) et plantureuse (verveine). Une exclusivité LMDW.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de CAMUS

Tous les articles : La Maison du Whisky

disponible

119,00 €
119,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards

Retrouvez ce produit
dans nos boutiques

Téléphone

Stock non garanti

Appelez pour demander confirmation

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : fin, affirmé. Légèrement réglissé, le premier est avant tout minéral (craie, silex). A l’aération, il s’ouvre sur des notes de fleurs blanches (muguet, lys), de fruits secs (datte, pruneau) et de miel toutes fleurs. Progressivement, du caramel au beurre salé enrobe la palette aromatique. Puis, celle-ci devient de plus en plus épicée (poivre noir), pimentée (Cayenne) et marquée par les agrumes (citron vert, marmelade).
  • Bouche : vive, racée. A son tour soutenue par une agréable minéralité (ardoise), l’attaque en bouche oscille entre les plantes aromatiques (sauge, camomille, romarin), les fruits à noyau (abricot, pêche) et les fruits exotiques (banne, mangue, ananas). L’arrière-bouche est finement boisée et torréfiée (tabac, café). En fin de bouche, des épices tiennent le rôle d’émissaires.
  • Finale : longue, gourmande. Dans la continuité, la finale s’approprie le caractère épicé de la fin de bouche en ajoutant des clous de girofle et des noix muscade. Des fruits frais (raisin, poire) montent ensuite au créneau d’une palette gustative pleine de puissance qui ne se livre pas si facilement que cela. La rétro-olfaction oscille entre le miel d’acacia, la vanille et la verveine. Le verre vide nous invite à savourer de la réglisse noire.
La marque
lazyload

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

lazyload

Gamme

Avec ses 6 crus, ses 271 maisons, ses 1300 viticulteurs distillateurs, ses 5000 viticulteurs et un savoir-faire unique, le cognac, nectar à la renommée internationale, regorge de pépites encore méconnues. La gamme Through The Grapevine a été créée en 2016 dans le but de dénicher ces joyaux bruts ne demandant qu’à exprimer leur potentiel. Une sélection de fûts et de petits lots de cognacs exclusifs, choisis directement auprès de producteurs passionnés, possédant chacun un savoir-faire propre, gage de qualité et de produits uniques.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Grande Bretagne et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats