Archive BELLEVUE 19 ans Batch #1

BELLEVUE 19 ans Batch #1 54,2%

Rhum De Melasse, France / Guadeloupe, 50cl, Ref: 55647

Bellevue Distillery Batch #1 is a toast to the traditional rum production methods by The Bellevue Distillery on the Caribbean island of Marie-Galante. It boasts the Caribbean’s first 100% pollution-free distillery! The label depicts the windmill that drives the cane crusher at the distillery, producing a sugary juice that makes this 19 year old rum, oh so sweet! Limited to 1,650 bottles for the first batch.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : dark Honey
  • Nose : ripe bananas with a fresh green vegetal cane burst
  • Palate : ginger and cinnamon, spices, that develops into an enveloping profile of baked pineapple, papaya, and bananas
  • Overall : long and warming with a continued presence of roasted tropical fruits
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Established in 2013, Maverick Drinks represents a number of producers from the US and Europe, focusing on craft spirits because consumers are increasingly looking for products with provenance, authenticity, and craftsmanship they admire.
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• lazyload
Archive THAT BOUTIQUE-Y RUM CO. 19 ans Bellevue Batch #1

THAT BOUTIQUE-Y RUM CO. 19 ans Bellevue Batch #1 54,2%

Rhum De Melasse, France / Guadeloupe, 50cl, Ref: 55647

Bellevue Distillery Batch #1 est un hommage aux méthodes de production de rhum traditionnelles de la distillerie Bellevue sur l'île caribéenne de Marie-Galante. C’est la première distillerie des Caraïbes 100% non polluante ! L'étiquette dépicte le moulin à vent qui conduit le broyeur de canne à la distillerie, produisant un jus sucré qui rend ce rhum de 19 ans, oh si doux ! Limité à 1 650 bouteilles pour le premier lot.

Lire plus

Rupture définitive

120,00 €
120,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : miel foncé
  • Nez : bananes mûres avec un éclat de canne verte fraiche
  • Bouche : gingembre et cannelle, épices, qui se développe dans un profil enveloppant d'ananas cuit au four, de papaye et de bananes
  • Finale : longue et chaude avec une présence continue de fruits exotiques grillés
La marque
lazyload

Négociant

Fondé en 2013, Maverick Drinks est un négociant britannique représentant des marques européennes et américaines, qui privilégie les spiritueux de production artisanale. Parmi leurs marques : FEW Spirits, New York Distilling Company, That Boutique-y Whisky Company,…
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats