New RUM NATION Barbados XO Anniversary Decanter

RUM NATION Barbados XO Anniversary Decanter 40%

Rum, Barbados 70cl Ref: 51422

With this expression, Rum Nation presents a delicate vintage which is full of freshness. Rich in taste, but gentle in body, Barbados XO anniversary decanter is a typically medium light Barbados rum that gained complexity and character from a longer than usual refinement in second fill Oloroso and Pedro Ximenez casks.

Style: sweet and elegant.

Read more

In stock

€69.00
€69.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Nose : fresh and delicate.
  • Palate : well-balanced between notes of honey and wood.
  • Overall : woody and mineral.
The brand

The brand

The Rum Nation range is the result of years of research and tasting. Launched in 1999, this range has a distinctly Latino style with rums from unusual countries such as Panama and Guatemala. Each release is carefully bottled at between 40 and 45% ABV, to combine balance, mellowness, texture and flavour. Fabio Rossi wanted to introduce fine spirits enthusiasts to new products from the Caribbean and Latin America, and was one of the first to explore the rums of Peru and Panama. The product of a three-hundred-year-old tradition, each rum has a flavour and a personality that offers a unique expression of its region and origins.

The line

Fabio Rossi wanted to introduce fine spirits enthusiasts to new products from the Caribbean and Latin America. In particular, he was one of the first to become interested in the ‘rones’ (rums) produced in Peru and Panama. The Rum Nation range is the result of years of research and tasting. Launched in 1999, this range has a distinctly Latino style with rums from unusual countries such as Panama and Guatemala. Each release is carefully bottled at the perfect strength, between 40 and 45% ABV, to combine balance, mellowness, texture and flavour.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on RUM NATION Barbados XO Anniversary Decanter

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive RUM NATION Barbados XO Anniversary Decanter

RUM NATION Barbados XO Anniversary Decanter 40%

Rhum De Melasse, Barbades, 70cl, Ref: 51422

Avec cette expression Rum Nation nous propose une cuvée délicate et pleine de fraîcheur. A la fois riche et doux en bouche, le Barbados XO anniversary decanter est typique des Rhums de cette île des caraïbes. D'abord vieilli en fût de chêne, son affinage en fûts de Oloroso et Pedro Ximenez lui confère sa maturité et complexité.

Style: Doux et élégant

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de RUM NATION

Tous les articles : Rossi & Rossi

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : frais et délicat.
  • Bouche : bel équilibre entre des notes de miel et notes boisées.
  • Finale : boisée et minérale.
La marque
lazyload

La marque

La gamme Rum Nation est le résultat d'années de recherche et de dégustation. Lancée en 1999, cette gamme fait la part belle aux accents latinos avec des pays inédits comme le Panama et le Guatemala. Chaque version est soigneusement embouteillé entre 40 et 45% pour allier équilibre, douceur, texture et saveur. Fabio Rossi souhaitait faire découvrir de nouveaux terroirs des Caraïbes et d'Amérique Latine aux amateurs de grands spiritueux et fut l'un des premiers à s'intéresser aux rones du Pérou et du Panama notamment. Pendant trois siècles transformé avec art, chacun a une saveur, une force et un caractère qui exprime de façon unique son terroir d'origine.

lazyload

Gamme

Fabio Rossi souhaitait faire découvrir de nouveaux terroirs des Caraïbes et d'Amérique Latine aux amateurs de grands spiritueux. Il fut l'un des premiers à s'intéresser aux ‘rones’ (rhums) du Pérou et du Panama notamment. La gamme Rum Nation est le résultat d'années de recherche et de dégustation. Lancée en 1999, cette gamme fait la part belle aux accents latinos avec des pays inédits comme le Panama et le Guatemala. Chaque version est soigneusement embouteillée au degré idéal, entre 40 et 45%, pour allier équilibre, douceur, texture et saveur.
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats