LA VENENOSA Raicilla Sierra Occidental 41%

Raicilla, Mexico 70cl Ref: 5866

LA VENENOSA Raicilla Sierra is produced by Maestro tabernero Don Ruben Peña fuentes in the village of Mascota, Sierra Occidental de Jalisco region. The agave used is a type of Maximiliana, cultivated . Distilled one time in Hybrid Filipino/Arabic still, la Venenosa Sierra has rich fruit notes like papaya and avocado. It has bracing acidity, which makes it a one of a kind base spirit for cocktails.

Read more

In stock

€70.00
€70.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

  • Brand : LA VENENOSA
  • Country / Region : Mexico
  • Strength : 41%
  • Volume : 70cl
  • Gift box : Without case
  • SKU : 5866

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Raicilla is a mezcal that is produced in the state of Jalisco for over 400 years. Most people have little knowledge of Raicilla because the world’s most famous mezcal, Tequila, became so popular that it overshadowed the other mezcal production. Jalisco offers a great diversity of agave species, second only to Oaxaca. For this reason, along with diverse terroir, equipment and technique, Raicillas offer an amazing journey of flavor and history. La Venenosa Raicilla was created four years ago, to bring these hidden jewels to market. The founder crisscrossed the state in search of the best producers in each region. The results today are 4 unique Raicillas made by 4 different Maestro Taberneros from 4 different regions of 4 different species of agave using 4 different techniques.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on LA VENENOSA Raicilla Sierra Occidental

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• Livraison offerte et garantie avant Noël*

    J'EN PROFITE ►

    * jusqu'au 17/12/2017 minuit avec SoColissimo en France Métropolitaine uniquement

Archive LA VENENOSA Raicilla Sierra Occidental

LA VENENOSA Raicilla Sierra Occidental

Raicilla, Mexique, 70cl, Ref: 5866

VENENOSA Raicilla Sierra est produite par le master tabernero Don Ruben Peña Fuentes dans la region de Sierra Occidental de Jalisco et plus particulièrement le village de Mascota. Cette raicilla est produite utilisant la variété d’agave Maximiliana. Distillée une seule fois dans un alambic hybride Philippin-Arabe, elle est marquée par des notes de fruits, papaye et avocat. Légère acidité. Parfaite en cocktails.

Lire plus
Plus d'articles de La Venenosa

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

  • Marque : La Venenosa
  • Pays / Région : Mexique
  • Degré : 41%
  • Volume : 70cl
  • Packaging : Sans Etui
  • Réf. : 5866

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Le Mexique est depuis longtemps réputé pour ses alcools à base d’agave. Si la palme de la renommée revient à la tequila, seuls quelques initiés connaissent ses cousins : mezcal, sotol, raicilla ou bacanora. La raicilla est produite dans l’état de Jalisco depuis plus de 400 ans. Longtemps un alcool de contrebande, depuis quelques années, les producteurs de Raicilla s’attachent à lui redonner ses lettres de noblesse. Un enfant du pays désireux de faire découvrir au monde ce trésor sillonna la région en quête des meilleurs producteurs de Raicilla. En 2010 il fonda La Venenosa. Le résultat, 4 Raicillas provenant de 4 régions différentes, élaborées par 4 « Maestro Taberneros » à base de 4 variétés d’agave et avec 4 processus de distillation différents. La Venenosa est la première Raicilla jamais commercialisée en France.
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur LA VENENOSA Raicilla Sierra Occidental

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats