New JEAN FILLIOUX Lot 75

JEAN FILLIOUX Lot 75 44,1%

Cognacs, France / Grande Champagne, 70cl, Ref: 56731

Quantity limited to 2 bottle(s) by client.

The owner of the Pouyade Estate, Maison Jean Fillioux, produces cognacs renowned throughout the world, in particular for their very complex rancio. “Perched on high to reach the sky” reads the motto found on the coat of arms of this 25-hectare estate located in Juillac le Coq, in the heart of the famed Grande Champagne terroir. Wonderfully embodying the style of the cognacs produced by this family for five generations, this version boasts impressive power and robustness. With incredible elegance, its palette of flavours and aromas has, over the decades, enthusiastically resisted the ravages of time in order to better highlight its timeless character.

the rich initial nose is spicy (pepper, clove), candied (apricot, orange) and floral (freesia). The oxidative (stewed grape, brandied cherry) aromatic palette develops notes of blood orange and Russian leather. The refreshing start of the finish is chocolatey. Fleshy, it invites us to bite into whole bunches of grapes. On the mid-palate, grated ginger and candied lemon provide a backbone for notes of plum and toasted walnut. The concentrated start of the finish is fruity (fresh fig) and empyreumatic (cedar). The very refined texture brings out cocoa powder flavours. The retro-nasal olfaction adds raspberry and mango to the fruits found on the finish.
An LMDW exclusive

Read more

In stock

€135.00
€135.00
   
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : deep burnished gold with copper tinges.
  • Nose : powerful, rich. The first nose begins by revealing lots of spice (pepper, star anise, clove). Next, candied fruit (apricot, orange) and heady florals (mimosa, freesia) fill the air. The beautifully oxidative aromatic palette develops notes of stewed grape and brandied cherry. Gradually, blood orange and Russian leather bring even more complexity and depth.
  • Palate : full-bodied, fresh. On the attack, although blood orange is still present, dark chocolate has taken the place of Russian leather. Very fleshy, it invites us to bite into whole bunches of wonderfully juicy grapes. On the mid-palate, grated ginger and candied lemon create an inflexible and invigorating backbone for flavours of plum, toasted walnut and wild peach. The end of the palate is honeyed (heather, lime blossom), nobly woody (beeswax) and heady (sandalwood).
  • Overall : rich, concentrated. The eminently fruity (corinthian raisin, fresh fig) start of the finish is also empyreumatic (cedar, pine). Cocoa powder then gradually covers everything, giving the end of the palate a particularly refined texture. As a signature mark, the retro-nasal olfaction adds strawberry, raspberry, mango and persimmon to the basket of fruits found on the finish. The empty glass is mentholated, spicy (nutmeg), roasted (coffee) and delicately woody.
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

lazyload

The line

With its 6 vintages, its 271 establishments, its 1300 distiller winemakers, its 5000 winegrowers and unique know-how, Cognac, internationally acclaimed nectar, is bursting with as yet unknown gems. The Through The Grapevine range was created with the aim of unearthing these rare pearls that are just asking to express their potential. A selection of casks and exclusive small batches of cognac, selected directly from passionate producers, each with their own know-how, pledge of quality and unique products.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Nouveau JEAN FILLIOUX Lot 75 Grande Champagne TTG 4.0

JEAN FILLIOUX Lot 75 Grande Champagne TTG 4.0 44,1%

Cognacs, France / Grande Champagne, 70cl, Ref: 56731

Quantité limitée à 2 bouteille(s) par client.

Propriétaire du Domaine de la Pouyade, la Maison Jean Fillioux élabore des cognacs réputés dans le monde entier notamment pour leur rancio d’une très grande complexité. « Haut juché, juche le plus haut. » : telle est la devise qui figure sur les armoiries de ce domaine de 25 hectares situé à Juillac le Coq, en plein cœur du terroir illustre de la Grande Champagne. Incarnant à merveille le style des cognacs produits par cette famille depuis cinq générations, cette version est impressionnante de puissance et de fermeté. D’une très grande élégance, au fil des décennies, sa palette aromatique et gustative a repoussé avec brio les assauts du temps qui passe pour mieux mettre en valeur son caractère intemporel.

riche, le premier nez est épicé (poivre, girofle), confit (abricot orange) et floral (freesia). Oxydative (raisin cuit, cerise à l’eau-de-vie), la palette aromatique évolue sur des notes d’orange sanguine et de cuir de Russie. Fraîche, l’entame de la finale est chocolatée. Pulpeuse, elle nous invite à croquer dans des grappes entières de raisins. En milieu de bouche, du gingembre râpé et des citrons confits constituent une épine dorsale sur laquelle se déposent des notes de pruneau et de noix grillée. Concentrée, l’entame de la finale est fruitée (figue fraîche) et empyreumatique (cèdre). Son grain très fin met en exergue des saveurs de poudre de cacao. La rétro-olfaction ajoute des framboises et des mangues à la corbeille de fruits proposée par la finale.
Cognac Grande Champagne – 43 %, 70 cl
Une exclusivité LMDW

Lire plus

disponible

135,00 €
135,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or soutenu à reflets cuivrés.
  • Nez : puissant, riche. Tout d’abord, le premier nez se révèle très épicé (poivre, badiane, girofle). Ensuite, des fruits confits (abricot, orange), des fleurs capiteuses (mimosa, freesia) embaument profondément l’atmosphère. Joliment oxydative, la palette aromatique évolue sur des notes de raisin cuit et de cerise à l’eau-de-vie. Au fur et à mesure, des oranges sanguines et du cuir de Russie lui procurent toujours plus de complexité et de profondeur.
  • Bouche : ample, fraîche. En attaque de bouche, si les oranges sanguines répondent présent, du chocolat noir a remplacé le cuir de Russie. Très pulpeuse, elle nous invite littéralement à croquer dans des grappes entières de raisins juteux à souhait. En milieu de bouche, du gingembre râpé et des citrons confits constituent une colonne vertébrale inflexible et vivifiante sur laquelle viennent se poser des saveurs de pruneau, de noix grillée et de pêches de vigne. L’arrière-bouche est à la fois miellée (bruyère, tilleul), noblement boisée (cire d’abeille) et capiteuse (santal).
  • Finale : gourmande, concentrée. Éminemment fruitée (raisin de Corinthe, figue fraîche), l’entame de la finale est également empyreumatique (cèdre, pin). Puis, progressivement, de la poudre de cacao recouvre l’intégralité du palais, ce qui procure un grain particulièrement fin à la toute fin de bouche. En guise d’apothéose, la rétro-olfaction ajoute des fraises, des framboises, des mangues et des kakis à la corbeille de fruits proposée par la finale. Le verre vide est à la fois mentholé, épicé (muscade), torréfié (café) et finement boisé.
La marque
lazyload

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

lazyload

Gamme

Avec ses 6 crus, ses 271 maisons, ses 1300 viticulteurs distillateurs, ses 5000 viticulteurs et un savoir-faire unique, le cognac, nectar à la renommée internationale, regorge de pépites encore méconnues. La gamme Through The Grapevine a été créée en 2016 dans le but de dénicher ces joyaux bruts ne demandant qu’à exprimer leur potentiel. Une sélection de fûts et de petits lots de cognacs exclusifs, choisis directement auprès de producteurs passionnés, possédant chacun un savoir-faire propre, gage de qualité et de produits uniques.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Grande Bretagne et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats