Archive EQUIPO NAVAZOS #68 La Bota de Fino Jerez

EQUIPO NAVAZOS #68 La Bota de Fino Jerez 15%

Sherry, Spain / Andalusia, 75cl, Ref: 52273

La Bota de Fino 68 “Macharnudo Alto” was made in June 2016 from the same batch of casks from which were down the seven previous editions of La Bota de Fino. This edition, of an estimated average age between ten and eleven years, comes from a selection of casks of the solera. This is a wine for connoisseurs, bottled almost unfiltered in order to preserve its golden color and racy character. The nose shows very complex and intense aromas, on the table it is a most versatile wine, successfully matching a wide array of diverse foods.

Read more

Definitely unavailable

€41.00
€41.00
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand
lazyload

The brand

Three men, Jesus Barquin, Edouardo Ojeda and Alvaro Giron, united in their passion for Andalucia’s wines, are instigated the La Bota project. The project began in December 2005, when, while visiting a very old bodega, they discovered several dozen ‘butts’ of Amontillado sherry that had been undisturbed for more than 20 years. They selected a small quantity and bottled it under the name La Bota de Amontillado Navazos. Initially they only offered it to friends and a small group of sherry enthusiasts. Such was their success that they formed the ‘Equipo Navazos’, and have since released thirty small bottlings. Every one is a masterpiece.

Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive EQUIPO NAVAZOS #68 La Bota de Fino Jerez

EQUIPO NAVAZOS #68 La Bota de Fino Jerez 15%

Xeres, Espagne / Andalousie, 75cl, Ref: 52273

Mis en bouteille en juin 2016 La Bota de Fino 68 “Macharnudo Alto” est issu du même batch de futs que les sept versions précédentes de La Bota de Fino. Agés d’environ 10 à 11 ans, les fûts ont vieilli sous un système Soléra. C’est un vin pour connaisseurs, embouteillé presque sans filtration, afin de préserver sa couleur dorée et son caractère racé. Le nez présente des arômes complexes et intenses tandis que le palais se montre très versatile.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de EQUIPO NAVAZOS

Tous les articles : Equipo Navazos

Rupture définitive

41,00 €
41,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque
lazyload

La marque

Trois hommes, Jesus Barquin, Edouardo Ojeda et Alvaro Giron, tous passionnés de vin d'Andalousie, sont à l'origine du projet La Bota. L'aventure commence en décembre 2005 lorsqu’au cours de la visite d'une très ancienne bodega ils découvrent plusieurs douzaines de fûts « butts » de sherry Amontillado qui reposent depuis plus de 20 ans. Ils en sélectionnent un petite quantité qu’ils mettent en bouteille sous le nom de La Bota de Amontillado Navazos. Ils les proposent au départ à leurs amis et à un petit groupe d'initiés. Ces passionnés, devenus depuis « Equipo Navazos », ont mis sur le marché une trentaine de cuvées très limitées. Un travail d'orfèvre.

Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats