Archive CAPOVILLA 2009 Le Clos St Hilaire

CAPOVILLA 2009 Le Clos St Hilaire 45%

Autres Eaux De Vie De Marc, Italy / Venetie, 50cl, Ref: 5317

A grappa made from Pinot Noir grapes, exclusively harvested from a field of one hectare called the “Clos Saint Hilaire” belonging to the champagne Domain Billecart-Salmon. The founder of the domain decided to go back to traditional production process and is now having the field harvested by a horse. Distilled by Capovilla, the Master distiller, in his water-bath stills, just outside the town of Bassano, CAPOVILLA Le Clos St Hilaire reflects herbal and berries aromas.

All bottles of Capovilla spirits are laced, waxed and finally stamped by hand, reflecting the care that is taken at every stage of production. The handwritten label records the type of fruit, the year of harvest and the number of each bottle. A genuine work of art.

Read more

See more products from CAPOVILLA

See all products: Official Bottler

Definitely unavailable

€58.90
€58.90
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand
lazyload

The brand

Vittorio Gianni Capovilla is recognised as one of the best distillers in the world. Intensely passionate about fruit, the former mechanic is dedicated to seeking out its rarest and most remarkable varieties in the Alps and Italy or indeed in France and Romania. A veritable engineer of nature, he has, since 1976, been dedicated to finding new ways to purify his eaux de vie and preserve the essence of its fruit and pomace, filing numerous patents related to distillation, conservation and reduction before bottling.

Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive CAPOVILLA 2009 Le Clos St Hilaire

CAPOVILLA 2009 Le Clos St Hilaire 45%

Autres Eaux De Vie De Marc, Italie / Venetie, 50cl, Ref: 5317

Une grappa faite à base de raisins de la variété Pinot Noir exclusivement issu d’un clos d’un hectare baptisé le Clos Saint Hilaire appartenant à la maison de champagne Billecart-Salmon. Le patron du domaine a décidé de revenir aux méthodes ancestrales champenoises avec un cheval de trait qui a refait son apparition depuis quelques années. Distillée par le maître Gianni Capovilla dans ses alambics en bain-marie, dans les alentours de la ville de Bassano, CAPOVILLA Le Clos St Hilaire est une eau-de-vie aux arômes herbacés et de baies.

Toutes les bouteilles d’eaux-de-vie de Capovilla sont d’abord lacées, puis cirées et enfin cachetées entièrement à la main, reflet du soin apporté à toutes les étapes de la production. L’étiquette manuscrite fait état du type de fruit, de l’année de récolte et du numéro de chaque bouteille. Un véritable travail d’orfèvre.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de CAPOVILLA

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

Rupture définitive

58,90 €
58,90 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque
lazyload

La marque

Vittorio Gianni Capovilla est reconnu dans le monde entier comme l'un des meilleurs distillateurs. Habité par une passion déraisonnée pour les fruits, cet ancien mécanicien s'est mis à la recherche des variétés les plus rares et les plus surprenantes à travers les Alpes et l'Italie ou encore en France et en Roumanie. Véritable téchnicien au service de la nature, il cherche depuis 1976 à travers les nombreux brevets qu'il a déposés, tant au niveau de la distillation, de la conservation que de la réduction avant mise en bouteille, à épurer ses eaux-de-vie pour tirer la quintessence du fruit et du marc de raisin.

Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats