New BLAIR ATHOL 10 ans 2007 S.V

BLAIR ATHOL 10 ans 2007 S.V 43%

Single Malt Whisky, Scotland / Highlands, 70cl, Ref: 54766

The Blair Athol Distillery was established in 1798 by John Stewart and Robert Robertson. The distillery is then called Aldour Distillery. The name originates from the Allt Adour River flowing nearby. Became sole owner, Robertson expanded the distillery in 1825 and gave it its current name Blair Athol. The distillery is sold in 1882, Peter Makanzie becomes the owner. The distillery remains active until 1932 when it is closed. A year later, it was acquired by Arthur Bell & Sons Ltd. Production does not resume, however, until 1949 after renovation. In 1973, the number of stills increased from 2 to 4. United Distillers bought the distillery in 1985 and began to create a visitor center.

Read more

See more products from BLAIR ATHOL

See all products: Signatory Vintage

In stock

€53.00
€53.00
   
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Although the independent bottler Signatory Vintage cannot claim to be one of the oldest in Scotland, it has managed to build up an extremely solid reputation amongst the great malt connoisseurs. The creator of the famous range The Prestonfield and many other well-known ranges, it is best known for its un-chillfiltered and cask strength bottlings that offer amateurs the chance to enjoy their whisky in its most natural form. It was also one of the first independent bottlers to acquire a distillery and now offers a growing number of expressions of one of the most artisan single malts available.

The line

Les whiskies de la gamme 43% sont embouteillés à partir de petits lots de fûts, sans coloration et filtrés à froid. Réduits à 43%, ils sont les fidèles représentants du style de la distillerie figurant sur l'étiquette et possèdent des profils ronds et accessibles. Une gamme idéale pour découvrir les distilleries écossaises à travers Signatory Vintage.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

BLAIR ATHOL 10 ans 2007 S.V 43%

Single Malt Whisky, Ecosse / Highlands, 70cl, Ref: 54766

La distillerie de Blair Athol a été créée en 1798 par John Stewart et Robert Robertson. La distillerie est alors baptisée Aldour Distillery. Le nom tient son origine de la rivière Allt Adour qui coule à proximité. Devenu seul propriétaire, Robertson agrandit la distillerie en 1825 et lui donne son nom actuel Blair Athol. La distillerie est vendue en 1882, Peter Makanzie en devient le propriétaire. La distillerie reste active jusqu’en 1932 date à laquelle elle est fermée. Un an plus tard, elle est rachetée par la société Arthur Bell & Sons Ltd. La production ne reprend toutefois pas avant 1949 après rénovation. En 1973, le nombre d’alambics est augmenté pour passer de 2 à 4. United Distillers rachète la distillerie en 1985 et entreprend de créer un centre d’accueil pour les visiteurs.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de BLAIR ATHOL

Tous les articles : Signatory Vintage

disponible

53,00 €
53,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque
lazyload

Négociant

La maison de négoce Signatory Vintage n’est pas l’une des plus anciennes en Ecosse, et pourtant elle a réussi à se faire une très bonne réputation auprès des grands connaisseurs de malt. Créatrice de la gamme célèbre The Prestonfield, et bien d’autres encore, elle est surtout connue pour ses embouteillages en brut de fût et sans filtrage à froid, permettant ainsi à l’amateur de gouter son whisky dans un état le plus naturel possible. Elle a aussi été l’un des tout premiers embouteilleurs indépendants à acquérir une distillerie, et propose maintenant de plus en plus de versions de l’un des single malts le plus artisanaux. En savoir plus

Gamme

Les whiskies de la gamme 43% sont embouteillés à partir de petits lots de fûts, sans coloration et filtrés à froid. Réduits à 43%, ils sont les fidèles représentants du style de la distillerie figurant sur l'étiquette et possèdent des profils ronds et accessibles. Une gamme idéale pour découvrir les distilleries écossaises à travers Signatory Vintage.
Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Grande Bretagne et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats