BIELLE 2010 Extra Vieux Small Batch - 60th Anniversary LMDW

Rum, France / Marie Galante 70cl Ref: 51748

Soon available

Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement

Made up of four different barrels, this offering, distilled in May 2010, perfectly embodies the layered and complex character of the rhum agricole produced in Grand Bourg on a plateau 110 metres above sea level called the ‘Bielle’ section. Incredibly streamlined, the contours of this breathtakingly beautiful aromatic palette have been perfectly drawn and seem to have been sketched in charcoal, with its delicate sensation on the palate providing an exquisite tasting experience that will remain forever etched in our memories.

Profile: refined, the nose is at first covered with beeswax, but then becomes more exotic (passion fruit, mango). Excellent aromatic palette. The palate is invigorating, reproducing the nose, with additional notes of sugar cane, heady florals and musk.

Limited edition of 1200 bottles
Exclusive to LMDW

Read more

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website and selected wine retail shops in France.


Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : burnished gold with light copper glints.
  • Nose : fine, distinguished. Initially a fine layer of beeswax coats the aromatic palette. Very quickly, an exotic fruitiness rises. With great precision, passion fruit, mango and pineapple are then conjured up. The nose is beautiful, complex, fleshy, lively, ethereal, elegant, noble and generous, to name but a few.
  • Palate : invigorating, elegant. Its attack perfectly mirrors the aromatic palette. Fresh fruit (apple, pear, peach) join the exotic fruits. The mid-palate has delicious tones of vanilla and roasted elements (coffee, tea). Then notes of sugar cane and heady florals give the end of the palate an extremely luxurious feel, while a hint of musk titillates the taste buds.
  • Overall : long, appealing. Remarkably floral (geranium, freesia), a delicate note of liquorice can also be detected. Lime blossom honey coats the edge of the palate, which gives the back of the palate extraordinary richness. The retro-nasal olfaction wavers between notes of sugar cane juice, liquorice and fresh walnut. The empty glass is medicinal (tiger balm) and heady.
The brand

The brand

Founded at the end of the 19th century on Marie-Galante, the ‘island with a hundred windmills’, the Bielle distillery upholds a tradition of producing agricultural rum from pure sugarcane juice, and has gradually evolved with successive proprietors. It is located on the ‘Bielle’ section of a plateau at an altitude of 110 metres. Respectful of the environment, the Bielle distillery has adopted an ecological approach that uses a natural process of evaporation through plants.

Delivery and payment


on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

logo collectorsCOLLECTORS

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery



Paypal, Paybox


Bank Transfer

tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on BIELLE 2010 Extra Vieux Small Batch - 60th Anniversary LMDW

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

lmdw 60 yo

Création 2017

+ 150 EXCLUSIVITÉS SELECTIONNéEs
SPÉCIALEMENT PaR LMDW

Nouveau BIELLE 2010 Extra Vieux Small Batch - 60 ans LMDW

BIELLE 2010 Extra Vieux Small Batch - 60 ans LMDW 56%

Rhum, France / Marie Galante 70cl Ref: 51748

En stock

105,00 €
105,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards

Provenant de l’assemblage de quatre fûts, cette cuvée distillée en mai 2010 incarne à la perfection le caractère nuancé et complexe de ce rhum agricole élaboré à Grand Bourg sur un plateau situé à 110 mètres d’altitude dit section « Bielle ». D’une épure absolue, les contours de sa palette aromatique d’une beauté à couper le souffle qui semblent avoir été dessinés au fusain et la délicatesse de son toucher de bouche constituent les moments forts d’une dégustation qui s’inscrit de manière indélébile dans notre mémoire.

Profil : fin, le nez est tout d’abord recouvert de cire d’abeille avant de devenir exotique (passion, mangue). La palette aromatique est belle. Vivifiante, la bouche fait corps avec le nez avec en plus des notes de canne à sucre, de fleurs capiteuses et du musc.

Edition limitée à 1200 bouteilles
Une exclusivité LMDW

Lire plus
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or à reflets légèrement cuivrés.
  • Nez : fin, racé. Dans un premier temps, une fiche couche de cire d’abeille recouvre la palette aromatique. Puis, rapidement, un fruité exotique prend son essor. Des fruits de la passion, des mangues et des ananas sont ainsi restitués avec une rare précision. Le nez est beau, complexe, charnu, vif, aérien, élégant, noble, généreux…
  • Bouche : vivifiante, élégante. Son attaque ne fait qu’une avec la palette aromatique. Aux fruits exotiques viennent s’ajouter des fruits frais (pomme, poire, pêche). Le milieu de bouche se montre délicieusement vanillé et torréfié (café, thé). Puis, des notes de canne à sucre et de fleurs capiteuses procurent énormément de luxuriance à la fin de bouche alors qu’une touche de musc vient titiller les papilles.
  • Finale : longue, séduisante. Particulièrement florale (géranium, freesia), elle se révèle également finement réglissée. Du miel de tilleul se répand sur les pourtours du palais procurant beaucoup d’onctuosité à l’arrière bouche. La rétro olfaction oscille entre des notes de jus de canne, de réglisse et de noix fraîche. Le verre vide est médicinal (baume du tigre) et capiteux.
La marque

La marque

Fondée à la fin du 19ème siècle sur Marie-Galante, l’île aux cents moulins, la distillerie Bielle perpétue une tradition de fabrication de rhum agricole au pur jus de canne, et a su évoluer au fur et à mesure de ses propriétaires successifs. Elle est située sur un plateau dit section « Bielle », à 110 mètres d’altitude. Attentive à l’environnement, la distillerie Bielle travaille de manière écologique en utilisant un processus naturel d’évaporation par les plantes.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur BIELLE 2010 Extra Vieux Small Batch - 60 ans LMDW

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats