Item added to cart

BEN NEVIS 9 ans Reserve Casks Elixir Distillers - main image

New

BEN NEVIS 9 ans Reserve Casks Elixir Distillers

48%single malt whisky70cLscotland/highlands Ref 66243

77.90 €

i.e. 111.29 € / liter

Distilled at the Ben Nevis distillery in 2013 and aged for over 9 years, this single malt comes from a small batch of four second-fill sherry casks. A stone's throw from the River Lochy on the outskirts of Fort William, Ben Nevis produces fruity, complex whiskies. It is one of the last distilleries still to use brewer'...

See more
  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

Distilled at the Ben Nevis distillery in 2013 and aged for over 9 years, this single malt comes from a small batch of four second-fill sherry casks. A stone's throw from the River Lochy on the outskirts of Fort William, Ben Nevis produces fruity, complex whiskies. It is one of the last distilleries still to use brewer's yeast.

Single Malts of Scotland Reserve Casks are a taste exploration of refined single malts, bottled in small batches of three to ten casks. Each bottling showcases the variety of styles and flavours found across Scotland, as well as the different angels' shares unique to each region. Bottled at 48% abv without colouring or chill filtering, Reserve Casks are designed to suit the palates of novices and experts alike.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

BEN NEVIS is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

Recommendations from the experts

    No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

BEN NEVIS 9 ans Reserve Casks Elixir Distillers - visuel principal

Nouveauté

BEN NEVIS 9 ans Reserve Casks Elixir Distillers

48%single malt whisky70cLecosse/highlands

77.90 €

soit 111.29 € / litre

Distillé à Ben Nevis en 2013 et vieilli pendant plus de 9 ans, ce single malt provient d’un petit lot de quatre fûts de sherry de second remplissage. À deux pas de la rivière Lochy, à la périphérie de Fort William, Ben Nevis produit des whiskies fruités et complexes. Elle est l'une des dernières distilleries à utiliser...

En savoir plus

Ref : 66243

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Distillé à Ben Nevis en 2013 et vieilli pendant plus de 9 ans, ce single malt provient d’un petit lot de quatre fûts de sherry de second remplissage. À deux pas de la rivière Lochy, à la périphérie de Fort William, Ben Nevis produit des whiskies fruités et complexes. Elle est l'une des dernières distilleries à utiliser encore de la levure de bière.

Les Single Malts of Scotland Reserve Casks sont une exploration gustative de single malts raffinés, mis en bouteille par petits lots de trois à dix fûts. Chaque embouteillage montre la variété des styles et des saveurs que l'on trouve à travers l'Écosse, ainsi que les différentes parts des anges propres à chaque région. Mis en bouteille à 48% alc. sans coloration ni filtration au froid, les fûts de Reserve Casks sont destinés à convenir aussi bien aux palais des novices qu'à ceux des experts.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de BEN NEVIS

BEN NEVIS est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

En savoir plus

Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment