Item added to cart

CARONI TRINIDAD 25 ans 1998 The Colours of Rum W. S. - main image

CARONI TRINIDAD 25 ans 1998 The Colours of Rum W. S.

60.1%rhum70cLtrinidad & tobago Ref 64479

1 950.00 €

i.e. 2 785.71 € / liter

Quantity limited to 2 bottles per customer

Fewer than 10 available items

This first edition of the Impressions range is a Caroni 25 Year Old - 1998 distilled in Column Still and bottled at 60.1%. This edition was produced in partnership with Steffen Mayer, author of the book "Caroni 100% Trinidad Rum".

Wealth Solutions was founded in Poland in 2007 by a group of people who are passio...

See more
  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

This first edition of the Impressions range is a Caroni 25 Year Old - 1998 distilled in Column Still and bottled at 60.1%. This edition was produced in partnership with Steffen Mayer, author of the book "Caroni 100% Trinidad Rum".

Wealth Solutions was founded in Poland in 2007 by a group of people who are passionate about exceptional products such as whisky, cognac, wines and rums from around the world.
This is how The Colours of Rum series came into being. The result is a fine selection of rums for connoisseurs and collectors alike. These rums come from the most famous countries, with iconic distilleries such as Caroni, Hampden and Foursquare. The Colours of Rum guarantees the highest quality, with every bottle offered coming from a single cask, bottled at natural strength, with no sweeteners or other additives.

Do you like this ?

CARONI TRINIDAD is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

Recommendations from the experts

    No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

CARONI TRINIDAD 25 ans 1998 The Colours of Rum W. S. - visuel principal

CARONI TRINIDAD 25 ans 1998 The Colours of Rum W. S.

60.1%rhum70cLtrinite & tobago

1 950.00 €

soit 2 785.71 € / litre

Quantité limitée à 2 bouteilles par client

Moins de 10 articles disponibles

Cette première Edition de la gamme Impressions est un Caroni 25 ans - 1998 distillé en Column Still et embouteillé à 60.1%. Cette édition a été réalisé en partenariat avec Steffen Mayer auteur de l'ouvrage "Caroni 100% Trinidad Rum".

Wealth Solutions est créé en 2007 en Pologne par de véritables passionnés de pr...

En savoir plus

Ref : 64479

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Cette première Edition de la gamme Impressions est un Caroni 25 ans - 1998 distillé en Column Still et embouteillé à 60.1%. Cette édition a été réalisé en partenariat avec Steffen Mayer auteur de l'ouvrage "Caroni 100% Trinidad Rum".

Wealth Solutions est créé en 2007 en Pologne par de véritables passionnés de produits d'exception tels que le whisky, le cognac, les vins et les rhums du monde entier.
C'est ainsi que la série The Colours of Rum a vu le jour. Le résultat est une sélection pointue de rhums destinés à la fois aux amateurs, aux connaisseurs et aux collectionneurs. Ces rhums proviennent des pays les plus réputés avec des distilleries iconiques telles que Caroni, Hampden ou encore Foursquare. The Colours of Rum garantit la plus haute qualité, chaque bouteille proposée provenant d'un seul fût, embouteillée à la force naturelle, sans édulcorants ni autres additifs.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de CARONI TRINIDAD

CARONI TRINIDAD est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

En savoir plus

Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment