Item added to cart

DINGLE Lùnasa Single Malt Celtic Series Bourbon Finish - main image

DINGLE Lùnasa Single Malt Celtic Series Bourbon Finish

50.5%single malt whisky70cLireland

92.00 €

i.e. 131.43 € / liter

This series pays tribute to the Celtic calendar, also known as the Celtic Wheel of the year: each release marks a particular festival celebrated since pre-Christian times in Ireland and still today on the Dingle peninsula.
The fourth whiskey in this series is a single malt called Lùnasa. This release celebrates the...

See more

Ref : 64513

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

This series pays tribute to the Celtic calendar, also known as the Celtic Wheel of the year: each release marks a particular festival celebrated since pre-Christian times in Ireland and still today on the Dingle peninsula.
The fourth whiskey in this series is a single malt called Lùnasa. This release celebrates the ancient Celtic festival of Lúnasa, which marks the beginning of the harvest season. Lúnasa is an homage to the mother of Lugh, a god of Irish mythology, who is said to have died of exhaustion after preparing Ireland’s fields for farming. Matured in first filled bourbon casks before a long finish in mature Widow Jane bourbon casks, the result is particularly intense, generous and expressive, with notes of spice, ripe fruits and caramel.

Do you like this ?

See more items from

DINGLE is a brand imported and distributed in France by LMDW

See more

No review published on this product for the moment

Article ajouté au panier

DINGLE Lùnasa Single Malt Celtic Series Bourbon Finish - visuel principal

DINGLE Lùnasa Single Malt Celtic Series Bourbon Finish

50.5%single malt whisky70cLirlande Ref 64513

92.00 €

soit 131.43 € / litre

Cette série rend hommage au calendrier Celte connu aussi sous le nom de Celtic Wheel of the year : chaque sortie marque une fête bien particulière célébrée depuis l'époque pré-chrétienne en Irlande et encore aujourd'hui sur la péninsule de Dingle.
Le quatrième whiskey de cette série est un single malt et se nomme L...

En savoir plus
  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Cette série rend hommage au calendrier Celte connu aussi sous le nom de Celtic Wheel of the year : chaque sortie marque une fête bien particulière célébrée depuis l'époque pré-chrétienne en Irlande et encore aujourd'hui sur la péninsule de Dingle.
Le quatrième whiskey de cette série est un single malt et se nomme Lùnasa. Cette édition célèbre l'ancienne fête celtique de Lúnasa, qui marque le début de la saison des récoltes, c’est un hommage à la mère de Lugh, dieu de la mythologie irlandaise, qui serait mort d'épuisement après avoir préparé les champs d'Irlande pour l'agriculture. Maturé en fût de bourbon de premier remplissage avant un finish long en ex-fûts de bourbon Widow Jane arrivés à maturité, le résultat est particulièrement intense, généreux et expressif sur des notes d’épices, de fruits mûrs et de caramel.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de DINGLE

DINGLE est une marque importée et distribuée en France par LMDW

En savoir plus

Les recommandations des experts

    Aucun avis publié sur ce produit pour le moment