Item added to cart

BOWMORE 12 ans - main image

This product's rating is 5 out of 5.

1 reviews

BOWMORE 12 ans

40%single malt whisky70cLscotland/islay Ref 63839

49.90 €

i.e. 71.29 € / liter

Distilled in 1978, this particularly rare single malt whisky is the result of 40 years' ageing in casks containing the finest American bourbons and Bodega sherry. After waiting patiently for four decades, the time has come for this whisky to reveal itself to the world. With a character all its own, yet indefinable, it ...

See more
  • Slightly Peated

  • Free delivery from 130€

  • Secure payment (CB, Bank transfer, Paypal, ...)

  • Protected package

Distilled in 1978, this particularly rare single malt whisky is the result of 40 years' ageing in casks containing the finest American bourbons and Bodega sherry. After waiting patiently for four decades, the time has come for this whisky to reveal itself to the world. With a character all its own, yet indefinable, it divinely combines subtle peat smoke with
distinctive flavours of fruit, tobacco and chocolate. Each bottle is more precious than the last. This new annual edition has been produced in small batches by Distillery Manager David Turner and Master Blender Ron Welsh.

Our recommandations

    Do you like this ?

    See more items from

    Recommendations from the experts

      This product's rating is 5 out of 5 stars. We have gathered more than 1 reviews.

      • Antoine T

        Published on 13 juin 2024

        Ordered on 04 juin 2024

        This product's rating is 5 out of 5.

        Découverte pas encore goûter

Article ajouté au panier

BOWMORE 12 ans - visuel principal

La note de ce produit est de 5 sur 5.

1 avis

BOWMORE 12 ans

40%single malt whisky70cLecosse/islay

49.90 €

soit 71.29 € / litre

Distillé en 1978, ce whisky single malt particulièrement rare est le résultat de 40 ans de vieillissement dans des fûts ayant contenu les meilleurs bourbons américains et de sherry Bodega. Après avoir attendu patiemment pendant quatre décennies, le moment est venu pour ce whisky de se révéler au monde. Doté d'un caract...

En savoir plus
  • Tourbé

Ref : 63839

  • Livraison offerte dès 130€ d'achats

  • Paiement sécurisé (CB, Virement, Paypal, ...)

  • Colis protégés

Distillé en 1978, ce whisky single malt particulièrement rare est le résultat de 40 ans de vieillissement dans des fûts ayant contenu les meilleurs bourbons américains et de sherry Bodega. Après avoir attendu patiemment pendant quatre décennies, le moment est venu pour ce whisky de se révéler au monde. Doté d'un caractère propre, mais indéfinissable, il allie divinement une subtile fumée de tourbe à des
saveurs riches et distinctives de fruits, de tabac et de chocolat. Chaque flacon est plus précieux que le précédent. Cette nouvelle édition annuelle a été produite en petites quantités par David Turner, directeur de la distillerie, et Ron Welsh, maître assembleur.

Un coup de cœur ?

Voir plus d'articles de BOWMORE

La note de ce produit est de 5 sur 5 étoiles. Nous avons récolté plus de 1 avis.

  • Antoine T

    Publié le 13 juin 2024

    Commande du 04 juin 2024

    La note de ce produit est de 5 sur 5.

    Découverte pas encore goûter