Item added to cart


Tequila, along with Mezcal, Raicilla, Bacanora and many others, belongs to the family of Mexican agave brandies. Protected designation since 1974, its production is limited to five Mexican states, the main one being Jalisco. Tequila is produced exclusively from a single variety of agave, Tequilana Weber, or blue agave. There are five different types of Tequila. It can be unaged (Blanco, Plata or Silver). Joven (Gold) for Tequila Blanco coloured or resulting from the blending of an unaged tequila with an aged one. Reposado for those aged in barrels from 2 months to 1 year. Añejo for those aged between 1 and 3 years. And finally Extra-Añejo for those aged for more than 3 years.

Filter by

    PATRON Silver - secondary image - Tequila

    Available soon

    Top Vente

    This product's rating is 4.5 out of 5.

    2 reviews

    PATRON Silver 40%

    57.90 €
    CIMARRON Blanco - secondary image - Tequila

    Back in stock soon


    This product's rating is 4.5 out of 5.

    2 reviews

    CIMARRON Blanco 40%

    49.90 €