Archive DAILUAINE 17 YEAR OLD 1997

DAILUAINE 17 YEAR OLD 1997 46%

Single Malt Whisky, Scotland / Speyside, 70cl, Ref: 15610

This 17 year-old version bottled by Signatory Vintage for their unchillfiltered collection has been aged in hogshead barrels. A mellow single malt, it remains faithful to the Speyside style, with fruity aromas of tangy green apple, vanilla-scented pears and ripe green grapes. Most of Dailuaine’s production is sold for blends, making this single malt something of a rarity.

Read more

See more products from DAILUAINE

See all products: Signatory Vintage

Definitely unavailable

€77.00
€77.00
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Although the independent bottler Signatory Vintage cannot claim to be one of the oldest in Scotland, it has managed to build up an extremely solid reputation amongst the great malt connoisseurs. The creator of the famous range The Prestonfield and many other well-known ranges, it is best known for its un-chillfiltered and cask strength bottlings that offer amateurs the chance to enjoy their whisky in its most natural form. It was also one of the first independent bottlers to acquire a distillery and now offers a growing number of expressions of one of the most artisan single malts available.

lazyload

The line

The Un-Chillfiltered Collection enables enthusiasts to enjoy the flavour of whisky that has not undergone chill filtering. Like cognac, armagnac and other fine spirits, most whiskies today are chill filtered. The whiskies in this range have an appearance and aromatic range that is much more faithful to the original products. Richer, oilier, more aromatic and distinctive, these whiskies are from single casks or are a blend of two or three casks at the most. They offer the ultimate authentic taste experience! Find out more

Back to top
View the trust certificate
  • For further information on the nature of the review controls, as well as the possibility of contacting the author of the review please consult our GCU.
  • No inducements have been provided for these reviews.
  • Reviews are published and kept for a period of five years.
  • Reviews can not be modified: If a customer wishes to modify their review then they can do so by contacting Verified Reviews directly to remove the existing review and publish an amended one.
  • The reasons for deletion of reviews are available here.

5 /5

Based on 1 customer reviews

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    0
  • 5
    1
Sort reviews by:

Anonymous published 03/12/2018 following an order made on 23/11/2018

5/5

Parfois

Was this review helpful? Yes 0 No 0

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive DAILUAINE 19 ans 1997 S.V

DAILUAINE 19 ans 1997 S.V 46%

Single Malt Whisky, Ecosse / Speyside, 70cl, Ref: 15610

Cette version de 17 ans, embouteillée par le négociant Signatory Vintage pour leur collection « Un-chillfiltered », a vieilli en fût hogshead. Ce single malt moelleux est fidèle au style Speyside avec ses arômes fruités de pomme verte acidulée, poire vanillée et raisin blanc mûr. L’essentiel de la production de Dailuaine est dédié aux blends ce qui fait de ce single malt une rareté !

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de DAILUAINE

Tous les articles : Signatory Vintage

Rupture définitive

77,00 €
77,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque
lazyload

Négociant

La maison de négoce Signatory Vintage n’est pas l’une des plus anciennes en Ecosse, et pourtant elle a réussi à se faire une très bonne réputation auprès des grands connaisseurs de malt. Créatrice de la gamme célèbre The Prestonfield, et bien d’autres encore, elle est surtout connue pour ses embouteillages en brut de fût et sans filtrage à froid, permettant ainsi à l’amateur de gouter son whisky dans un état le plus naturel possible. Elle a aussi été l’un des tout premiers embouteilleurs indépendants à acquérir une distillerie, et propose maintenant de plus en plus de versions de l’un des single malts le plus artisanaux. En savoir plus

lazyload

Gamme

La gamme The Un-Chillfiltered Collection permet aux amateurs de découvrir des single malts non-filtrés à froid, pour une expérience gustative des plus authentiques. Comme les cognacs, armagnacs et autres grands spiritueux, la plupart des whiskies sont aujourd’hui très souvent filtrés à froid. Riches, aromatiques et huileux, ces whiskies sont embouteillés à partir d'un petit lot de deux à cinq fûts avant d'être réduits à 46%. En savoir plus

Haut de page
Voir l'attestation de confiance
  • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter nos CGU.
  • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis.
  • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans.
  • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau.
  • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.

4 /5

Calculé à partir de 4 avis client(s)

  • 1
    1
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    1
  • 5
    4
Trier l'affichage des avis :

Julien G. publié le 09/04/2019 suite à une commande du 01/01/1970

5/5

Jeune distillerie prometteuse.

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Yang Q. publié le 05/04/2019 suite à une commande du 01/01/1970

1/5

How did you think about leaking whisky when you opened the package ?

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Client anonyme publié le 01/04/2019 suite à une commande du 01/01/1970

5/5

This is just lovely stuff. You can actually taste the time and effort that was put into this Whisky. There is an outstanding complexity after just 12 years. Very nice. Excited for all the things to come from Daftmill Distillery!

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Christos C. publié le 27/03/2019 suite à une commande du 01/01/1970

5/5

Nice

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Jean-sbastien I. publié le 11/12/2018 suite à une commande du 01/01/1970

5/5

Parfois

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats