Rarity BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Whisky Live Paris 2013

BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Whisky Live Paris 2013 54,1%

Single Malt, Scotland / Islay 70cl Ref: COL18145

Specially bottled for the Whisky Live Paris 2013, this cask strength version from the Bowmore distillery is fresh and smoky. Limited edition of 241 bottles.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Bowmore, founded in 1779 in the town of the same name on the Loch Indaal coast, is the oldest distillery on the Isle of Islay. The No.1 Vaults has played a major role in building its renown, not simply because of the quality of the casks it holds, but also because of its exceptional location. It is actually located below sea level, with the seawall acting as the one of the walls of the vault. The distillery is also famous for its medium-peated bottlings and the special cask finishes that have won it huge acclaim. Still operating according to traditional methods, its barley is partially malted on site. Find out more

Merchant

Although the independent bottler Signatory Vintage cannot claim to be one of the oldest in Scotland, it has managed to build up an extremely solid reputation amongst the great malt connoisseurs. The creator of the famous range The Prestonfield and many other well-known ranges, it is best known for its un-chillfiltered and cask strength bottlings that offer amateurs the chance to enjoy their whisky in its most natural form. It was also one of the first independent bottlers to acquire a distillery and now offers a growing number of expressions of one of the most artisan single malts available.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Whisky Live Paris 2013

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Rareté BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Whisky Live Paris 2013

BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Whisky Live Paris 2013 54,1%

Single Malt, Ecosse / Islay 70cl Ref: COL18145

Embouteillage réalisé spécialement pour la dixième édition du Whisky Live Paris 2013, cette version brut de fût de la célèbre distillerie de Bowmore est fraîche et fumée. Embouteillage limité de 241 bouteilles.

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

  • Type / Sous-type : Whisky / Single Malt
  • Marque / Distillerie : BOWMORE
  • Pays / Région : Ecosse / Islay
  • Négociant : Signatory Vintage
  • Type d'embouteillage : Single Cask
  • Dilution : Cask strength
  • Degré : 54.1%
  • Volume : 70cl
  • Millésime : 2000
  • Age : 13 ans
  • Tourbé : Très tourbé
  • Packaging : Sans etui
  • Réf. : COL18145

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Etablie dans la ville éponyme sur la côte du Loch Indaal, Bowmore, fondée en 1779, est la plus ancienne distillerie de l’île d’Islay. Le chai n°1 a largement contribué à sa renommée tant par la qualité des fûts qu’il renferme que par sa situation exceptionnelle. Il est en effet situé en dessous du niveau de la mer, la digue faisant office de mur. La distillerie s’est aussi illustrée par ses embouteillages moyennement tourbés et par ses finitions en fûts spéciaux qui lui ont valu de nombreux éloges. Opérant encore aujourd’hui dans le respect des traditions, son orge est partiellement malté sur place. En savoir plus

Négociant

La maison de négoce Signatory Vintage n’est pas l’une des plus anciennes en Ecosse, et pourtant elle a réussi à se faire une très bonne réputation auprès des grands connaisseurs de malt. Créatrice de la gamme célèbre The Prestonfield, et bien d’autres encore, elle est surtout connue pour ses embouteillages en brut de fût et sans filtrage à froid, permettant ainsi à l’amateur de gouter son whisky dans un état le plus naturel possible. Elle a aussi été l’un des tout premiers embouteilleurs indépendants à acquérir une distillerie, et propose maintenant de plus en plus de versions de l’un des single malts le plus artisanaux. En savoir plus

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur BOWMORE 13 ans 2000 Whisky Live Paris 2013

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats