Top sale PIERRE FERRAND Selection des Anges

PIERRE FERRAND Selection des Anges 40%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 70cl Ref: 2139

Described as “exceptional” by the Beverage Testing Institute (95/100), this blend of aged cognacs perfectly encapsulates the fruity, almost exotic and floral richness of Grande Champagne. A cornerstone in the world of old cognacs.

According to cognac connoisseurs, those made by Pierre Ferrand are produced in a style that is now rare in the world of spirits. Style: Generous Nose: Vanilla, oak and apricot. Palate: Soft, creamy. Finish: Long, silky.

Read more

In stock

€125.00
€125.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Awards

Silver Medal, San Francisco World Spirits Competition 2011

Expert Reviews

84 points, Serge Valentin on Whiskyfun.com, 15 November 2013

Tasting note

  • Appearance : amber with coppery glints.
  • Nose : ample, distinguished. Notes of apricot, blonde tobacco, red kuri squash and dark berries (blackcurrant, blackberry) hide behind oak and bourbon vanilla. Delicately fragranced (orange blossom, hawthorn, lily, wilted rose), it shifts towards spices (saffron, star anise), citrus fruit (lemon, tangerine) and stone fruit.
  • Palate : tender, creamy. As exotic as they come (mango, persimmon), it is also vanilla-scented and spiced (cardamom). Progressively coats the palate in apple jelly and juicy oranges. It grows increasingly spicy (Espelette pepper, paprika). A pinch of salt to season.
  • Overall : long, silky. Fleecy tannins. Merrain oak and marmalade work in harmony together. Voluptuously develops into aromas of crème brûlée or apricot tart. Invigorating, it lingers on gentian root. The retro-nasal olfaction returns to exotic fruits (banana, pineapple) and vegetal notes (clover, alfalfa).
The brand

The brand

The Pierre Ferrand estate is located in Angeac, in the golden triangle of Cognac, in the heart of the limestone terroir of Grande Champagne. Distillation is carried out in small pot stills (25 hl) in order to gain a maximum concentration of aromas, and the role of cellar master has been passed down from father to son through five generations. A grand terroir, small stills and ancient skills and expertise are all brought together to produce one of the best premier crus of Cognac. But the impressive skills of the house don’t end there! It also produces numerous gins and vodkas, as well as a liqueur and its own range of rums.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on PIERRE FERRAND Selection des Anges

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Top vente PIERRE FERRAND Selection des Anges

PIERRE FERRAND Selection des Anges 40%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 70cl Ref: 2139

Jugé « Exceptionnel » par le Beverage Testing Institute (note de 95/100), cet assemblage de vieilles eaux-de-vie exprime toute la richesse fruitée quasi exotique et florale de la Grande Champagne. Une référence incontournable en matière de vieux cognac.

Selon les plus grands connaisseurs de cognac, les eaux-de-vie de Pierre Ferrand sont élaborées dans un style aujourd'hui rare dans le monde des spiritueux. Style : Gourmand Nez : Vanille, chêne, abricot Bouche : Onctueuse, tendre Finale: Longue, duveteuse

Lire plus

En stock

125,00 €
125,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Récompenses

Médaille d'Argent San Francisco World Spirits Competition 2011

Avis d'experts

84 points, Serge Valentin sur Whiskyfun.com, 15 novembre 2013

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : ambre à reflets cuivrés.
  • Nez : ample, racé. Derrière le chêne et la vanille-bourbon, on découvre des notes d’abricot, de tabac blond, de potimarron et de fruits noirs (cassis, mûre). Puis, subtilement parfumé (fleur d’oranger, aubépine, lys, rose fanée), il évolue sur les épices (safran, badiane), les agrumes (citron, mandarine) et les fruits à noyau.
  • Bouche : onctueuse, tendre. Exotique à souhait (mangue, kaki), elle est également vanillée et épicée (cardamome). Progressivement, elle enrobe le palais de gelée de pomme et d’oranges juteuses. Elle devient de plus en plus pimentée (Espelette, paprika). Une pointe de sel a fait son apparition.
  • Finale : longue, duveteuse. Ses tannins sont fourrés. Le chêne merrain et la marmelade jouent de concert. Avec gourmandise, elle évoque une crème brûlée ou une tarte à l’abricot. Tonique, elle se prolonge sur la racine de gentiane. La rétro olfaction revient sur les fruits exotiques (banane, ananas) et sur des notes végétales (trèfle, luzerne).
La marque

La marque

Le domaine Pierre Ferrand est situé à Angeac, dans le triangle d’or du Cognac, en plein coeur du terroir calcaire de la Grande Champagne. La distillation s’effectue dans des alambics à repasse de petite taille (25 hl) afin de concentrer au maximum les arômes et depuis cinq générations le rôle de maître de chai se transmet de père en fils. Un grand terroir, des petits alambics, un savoir-faire séculaire, tout est réuni pour produire un des meilleurs premiers crus de Cognac, mais les talents de la maison ne s'arrêtent pas là car elle produit également plusieurs gins, une vodka, une liqueur de même que sa propre gamme de rhums!

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur PIERRE FERRAND Selection des Anges

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats