- 15% MAXIME TRIJOL Lot 2000 Grande Champagne

MAXIME TRIJOL Lot 2000 Grande Champagne 44,3%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 70cl Ref: 52170

For five generations this cognac house in Saint-Martial sur Né has produced cognacs with an extremely refined woodiness that enables the spirit to express all of its intrinsic floral and fruity characteristics. Iris, lily, rose, hyacinth, lime blossom, heather, apricot, peach, mango, mandarin and orange all add their touch to the inspired aromas and flavours of this cask-strength bottling distilled in 2000.

Profile: fine, subtle. The nose is simultaneously floral (rose, lily), honeyed (acacia) and fruity (peach). Strong spices are followed on the palate by delicious honeys and juicy citrus fruit. The finish is chocolatey and roasted (coffee).

Limited edition of 143 bottles
Exclusive to LMDW

Read more

In stock

€97.75

€115.00

€97.75

-15%

   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : deep burnished gold with copper tinges.
  • Nose : fine, subtle. Heady florals (lily, iris), acacia honey and pine resin form the backbone of the initial very delicate nose. Gradually it becomes more fruity (apricot, mango, peach), creamy and vanilla-scented. It lingers with notes of light tobacco, citrus fruit (mandarin, orange) and new florals (rose, hyacinth).
  • Palate : full-bodied, elegant. The palate reveals light spice (clove, cinnamon) and heady florals (honeysuckle, peppermint). The mid-palate offers notes of Mirabelle plum jam and delicious honeys (lime blossom, heather). The same citrus fruit returns bursting with energy at the end of the palate.
  • Overall : long, smooth. Dark chocolate and liquorice appear first alongside an extremely refined woodiness. This lingers with notes of grated ginger and Russian leather. The retro-nasal olfaction reveals vanilla, roasted notes (coffee, praline) and spices (white pepper). The empty glass expresses the same firmness and energy.
The brand

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

The line

With its 6 vintages, its 271 establishments, its 1300 distiller winemakers, its 5000 winegrowers and unique know-how, Cognac, internationally acclaimed nectar, is bursting with as yet unknown gems. The Through The Grapevine range was created with the aim of unearthing these rare pearls that are just asking to express their potential. A selection of casks and exclusive small batches of cognac, selected directly from passionate producers, each with their own know-how, pledge of quality and unique products.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on MAXIME TRIJOL Lot 2000 Grande Champagne

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Nouveau MAXIME TRIJOL Lot 2000 Grande Champagne

MAXIME TRIJOL Lot 2000 Grande Champagne 44,3%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 70cl Ref: 52170

Depuis cinq générations, cette maison située à Saint-Martial sur Né, élabore des cognacs au boisé d’une extrême finesse laissant s’exprimer en toute liberté leurs qualités florales et fruitées intrinsèques. Ainsi, des iris, des fleurs de lys, des roses, des jacinthes, du tilleul, de la bruyère, des abricots, des pêches, des mangues, des mandarines et des oranges viennent tour à tour nuancer la palette aromatique et gustative pleine d’inspiration de cette cuvée distillée en 2000 et embouteillée à son degré naturel.

Profil : fin, subtil. Le nez est à la fois floral (rose, lys), miellé (acacia) et fruité (pêche). Des épices fortes précèdent en bouche des miels délicieux et des agrumes juteux. La finale est chocolatée et torréfiée (café).

Edition limitée à 143 bouteilles
Une exclusivité LMDW

Lire plus

En stock

115,00 €
115,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : vieil or soutenu à reflets cuivrés.
  • Nez : fin, subtil. Des fleurs capiteuses (lys, iris), du miel d’acacia et de la résine de pin nourrissent un premier nez très délicat. Au fur et à mesure, il devient plus fruité (abricot, mangue, pêche), plus crémeux et plus vanillé. Il se prolonge sur des notes de tabac blond, d’agrumes (mandarine, orange) ainsi que sur de nouvelles fleurs (rose, jacinthe).
  • Bouche : ample, élégante. Légèrement épicée (girofle, cannelle), elle se montre également capiteuse (chèvrefeuille, menthe poivrée). Le milieu de bouche révèle des notes de confiture de mirabelle et de miels délicieusement parfumés (tilleul, bruyère). Les mêmes agrumes qu’au nez effectuent un retour plein d’allant en arrière bouche.
  • Finale : longue, suave. Du chocolat noir et de la réglisse accompagnent dans un premier temps un boisé d’une extrême finesse. Il se prolonge sur des notes de gingembre râpé et de cuir de Russie. La rétro olfaction est vanillée, torréfiée (café, praline) et épicée (poivre blanc). Le verre vide a conservé énormément de vivacité et de fermeté.
La marque

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

Gamme

Avec ses 6 crus, ses 271 maisons, ses 1300 viticulteurs distillateurs, ses 5000 viticulteurs et un savoir-faire unique, le cognac, nectar à la renommée internationale, regorge de pépites encore méconnues. La gamme Through The Grapevine a été créée dans le but de dénicher ces joyaux bruts ne demandant qu’à exprimer leur potentiel. Une sélection de fûts et de petits lots de cognacs exclusifs, choisis directement auprès de producteurs passionnés, possédant chacun un savoir-faire propre, gage de qualité et de produits uniques.
Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur MAXIME TRIJOL Lot 2000 Grande Champagne

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats