Archive EQUIPO NAVAZOS #52 La Bota de Palo Cortado Sanlucar

EQUIPO NAVAZOS #52 La Bota de Palo Cortado Sanlucar

Sherry, Spain / Andalusia 75cl Ref: 5323

Although young, the Bota de Palo Cortado n°52, is the perfect embodiment of its noble category: a wine characterised by its delicate, pure and complex features. This Palo Cortado is highly subtle and boasts an intense minerality that is typical of the region of Sanlucar. It lends freshness to the palate while retaining complexity and length in its finish. It is particularly reminiscent of the Bota de Amontillado n°37, Bota de Florpower n°44 and n°53 editions, as well as the various editions of Bota de Manzanilla Pasada, all of which come from this same hillside wine-growing region.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Three men, Jesus Barquin, Edouardo Ojeda and Alvaro Giron, united in their passion for Andalucia’s wines, are instigated the La Bota project. The project began in December 2005, when, while visiting a very old bodega, they discovered several dozen ‘butts’ of Amontillado sherry that had been undisturbed for more than 20 years. They selected a small quantity and bottled it under the name La Bota de Amontillado Navazos. Initially they only offered it to friends and a small group of sherry enthusiasts. Such was their success that they formed the ‘Equipo Navazos’, and have since released thirty small bottlings. Every one is a masterpiece.

Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on EQUIPO NAVAZOS #52 La Bota de Palo Cortado Sanlucar

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive EQUIPO NAVAZOS #52 La Bota de Palo Cortado Sanlucar

EQUIPO NAVAZOS #52 La Bota de Palo Cortado Sanlucar

Xeres, Espagne / Andalousie 75cl Ref: 5323

La Bota de Palo Cortado n°52, bien que jeune, a tout du parfait représentant de sa noble catégorie : délicatesse, pureté et complexité sont les maitres mots pour décrire ce vin. Ce Palo Cortado est très subtil et d’une minéralité intense, typique de la région de production de Sanlucar. Il procure une fraicheur en bouche, tout en gardant une complexité et une longueur sur la finale. Il rappelle notamment les éditions Bota de Amontillado n°37, Bota de Florpower n°44 et n°53, ainsi que différentes éditions de Bota de Manzanilla Pasada, toutes provenant de cette même région de vignobles côtiers.

Lire plus

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Trois hommes, Jesus Barquin, Edouardo Ojeda et Alvaro Giron, tous passionnés de vin d'Andalousie, sont à l'origine du projet La Bota. L'aventure commence en décembre 2005 lorsqu’au cours de la visite d'une très ancienne bodega ils découvrent plusieurs douzaines de fûts « butts » de sherry Amontillado qui reposent depuis plus de 20 ans. Ils en sélectionnent un petite quantité qu’ils mettent en bouteille sous le nom de La Bota de Amontillado Navazos. Ils les proposent au départ à leurs amis et à un petit groupe d'initiés. Ces passionnés, devenus depuis « Equipo Navazos », ont mis sur le marché une trentaine de cuvées très limitées. Un travail d'orfèvre.

Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur EQUIPO NAVAZOS #52 La Bota de Palo Cortado Sanlucar

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats