DASSAI AU DELA 16%

Sake Junmai, Japan / Honshu - Yamaguchi, 72cl, Ref: 5356

Beyond’ is the particularly poetic name given to this exceptional Dassai vintage. Pushing against the boundaries of tasting, Beyond invites tasters to journey to flavorful and aromatic lands rarely explored in the world of spirits. This sake made by the Asahi Shuzo brewery required 10 years of research before production. Remarkably fruity, the nose opens on grains of rice of unforgettable finesse. Delicately herbaceous, it evolves with notes of fig, praline, melon and lemon. Glimpses of the silky, almost carnal texture of its palate, emerge. The attack on the palate is a fresh mentholated sensation, with a hint of lemon and flowers (orange blossom). The mid-palate is particularly tactile. Light tannins then have a gradual tightening effect. Coriander and cinnamon season the nosing olfaction beautifully

Read more

See more products from DASSAI

See all products: Official Bottler

In stock

€399.00
€399.00
   
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand
lazyload

The brand

Produced in the Asahi Shuzo brewery, Dassaï is on the verge of becoming a brand with worldwide acclaim. Within this brewery hides the latest cutting-edge production equipment, capable of polishing each grain of rice to 23% of its original weight, allowing it to exclusively produce a premium-classed sake: dai-ginjo. Not only equipped with precision technology capable of producing some of the most refined sake in Japan, it is also run in the spirit of respect and responsibility, with the aim of preserving extremely traditional methods. Asaha Shuzo is currently one of the most influential sake producers.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat

DASSAI Au Dela 16%

Sake Nihon-Shu, Japon / Honshu - Yamaguchi 72cl Ref: 5356

« Au-delà », tel est le nom particulièrement poétique donné à cette cuvée exceptionnelle de Dassaï. Repoussant les frontières de la dégustation, celle-ci emmène le dégustateur vers des contrées olfactives et gustatives rarement explorées en matière de spiritueux. Il aura fallu 10 ans de recherches pour que ce saké produit au sein de la brasserie Asahi Shuzo voit le jour. Remarquablement fruité, le premier nez révèle un grain de riz d’une finesse inouïe. Délicatement herbacé, il évolue sur des notes de figue, de praline, de melon et de citron. Il laisse déjà entrevoir une texture de bouche soyeuse pour ne pas dire charnelle. L’attaque en bouche est fraîchement mentholée, citronnée et florale (fleur d’oranger). Le milieu de bouche se montre particulièrement tactile. Au fur et à mesure, de légers tannins rétrécissent le palais. De la coriandre et de la cannelle agrémentent de fort jolie manière la rétro olfaction

Lire plus

En stock

450,00 €
450,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Produit au sein de la brasserie Asahi Shuzo, Dassaï est sur le point de devenir une marque mondialement connue. Cette brasserie cache en son sein un appareil de production à la pointe de la modernité, capable de polir chaque grain de riz jusqu’à 23% de son poids d’origine, et qui lui permet de ne produire que du saké de classe supérieure : le dai-ginjo. A la fois dotée d’une technologie de pointe capable de produire des sakés parmi les plus raffinés au Japon, et animée par un esprit de respect et de responsabilité poussant à préserver des méthodes très traditionnelles, Asahi Shuzo figure parmi les maisons les plus influentes du moment.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur DASSAI Au Dela

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats