COGNAC FRANCOIS VOYER Age d'Or 45%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 50cl Ref: 5911

Age d’Or (« golden age ») is a blend which travels off the beaten path of the brand. This cognac is born form the dream of the Mater Cellar, Pierre Vaudon who always wished to share its personal discoveries and pleasures. This version bottled at high strength will surely please the Eaux-de-vie lovers.

At first, coffee grains and fruits notes. Mango, plum edge slightly acidic, melted caramel and chestnut honey. The palate is subtle and delicate, with lingering vanilla notes. Powerful with a dry and intense finish.

Read more

In stock

€48.00
€48.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Maison Voyer is first and foremost a family of grape growers. While the history of this family goes back many generations, the vineyard’s existence was only officially acknowledged in the 1870s, when Paul and Emma, the grandparents of Guy, the current distiller, took over the reins. Located in Grande Champagne, the vineyard covers 29 hectares, consisting of 100% Ugni Blanc, trained on high Cordon trellises and grown using sustainable farming methods. The wines produce eaux de vie that are slow to age, and often do not reach their peak for at least 50 years. It is this slow ageing process that is responsible for the aromatic finesse, power and refinement of these cognacs, which are both supple and long on the palate.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on COGNAC FRANCOIS VOYER Age d'Or

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• Prenez de l'avance sur Noël,

    la livraison est offerte !*

    VOIR LA BOUTIQUE ►

    * Valable pour toute commande du 13/11/2017 au 23/11/2017 en France Métropolitaine avec So Colissimo

COGNAC FRANCOIS VOYER Age d Or 45%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 50cl, Ref: 5911

Age d’Or est un assemblage qui voyage hors des sentiers battus et traditionnels de la marque. Le Maitre de Chai, Pierre Vaudon a voulu partager ses découvertes et ses plaisirs personnels, dont voici le premier essai. On nous propose ainsi une version à « fort degré » qui ravira les palais des passionnés d’eaux-de-vie.

A la dégustation, on trouve une attaque fine, rappelant des grains de café, puis des notes de fruits. Mangue, prune légère puis acidulée, caramel pâtissier fondu et enfin miel de châtaignes. La bouche est souple, délicat, avec des notes de vanille persistante. Une belle puissance avec une finale sèche et une belle intensité.

Lire plus
Plus d'articles de Cognac Francois Voyer Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

En stock

47,00 €
47,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Avant tout, la Maison Voyer est une famille de viticulteurs. Bien que l'histoire de cette famille remonte à plusieurs générations, l’existence du vignoble n’est certifiée qu’à partir des années 1870, lorsque Paul & Emma, grands-parents de l’actuel distillateur Guy, en ont pris les rênes. Situé au sein de la Grande Champagne, le vignoble s'étend sur 29 hectares, composé d’ugni blanc à 100%, monté en cordon haut et cultivé selon les méthodes de la conduite raisonnée. Les vins produisent des eaux-de-vie longues à vieillir, dont l’apogée est souvent observée après 50 ans. C'est de cette force à vieillir lentement que naissent la finesse aromatique, la puissance et la noblesse de ces cognacs à la fois souples et longs en bouche.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en bureau de poste.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

Premium SITE PREMIUM FIANET
Service après venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur COGNAC FRANCOIS VOYER Age d Or

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats