Must have REMI LANDIER Special Pale Etui

REMI LANDIER Special Pale Etui 45%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 70cl Ref: 4683

The latest creation by Jean-Yves Landier, master distiller and founder of the Rémi Landier house, the vintage christened the ‘Special Pale’ comes from the family-run vineyard located in the Fins Bois region. Non-chill filtered, colourless and unsweetened, this creation is very natural and refreshing, sometimes reminiscent of a rum, while at other times evocative of a Speyside single malt.

Profile: lively, original. Fruity (initially grape followed by candied and exotic fruits), salty and resinous notes. Dried fruits and spices.

Read more

In stock

€47.00
€47.00
   
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    to € 120

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : bright gold with hints of green.
  • Nose : original, assertive. Grape shines brightest here in the aromatic palette. Next come candied fruits (pear, white peach). Gradually becoming increasingly spicy (star anise, cardamom), it also develops a vegetal aspect (new wood, bamboo). Voluptuous notes of toffee, creamy caramel and exotic fruits (pineapple, lychee) appear in a grand finale.
  • Palate : lively, elegant. More gourmand than the nose would suggest, the exotic register becomes more expansive and present. The mid-palate leads this vintage away from the classic cognac repertoire, taking us deep into the Antilles in a clear representation of rum. Fine salty components gradually wash over the tropical and resinous flavours (cypress, cedar).
  • Overall : both warm and refreshing. Wavers between exotic fruits (banana), notes of tobacco, oak and dried fruits (chestnut, cashew nuts). Fine tannins progressively taper off from the palate. The retronasal olfaction is fruity (white grape, peach) and the empty glass is lightly spiced (ginger, cinnamon).
The brand

The brand

Passionate about the production of cognac for five generations and the product of a family tradition established in the heart of the Fins Bois appellation in 1890, the Landier family produces cognacs from Ugni Blanc grapes in the clay-limestone terroir of Terre de Groie. Distillation on lees is used to preserve the maximum amount of aromas and body. The eaux de vie are then aged in French oak casks from Limousin and Allier. As well as cognac, the family also produces Pineau des Charentes and Charente vin de pays. The Rémi Landier brand was established in 1973 and recently celebrated its 40th anniversary.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on REMI LANDIER Special Pale Etui

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• 1 coffret de 6 verres offert avec le code : NOEL16 jusqu’au 31 décembre 2016 dès 140€ d'achat
Incontournable REMI LANDIER Special Pale Etui

REMI LANDIER Special Pale Etui 45%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 70cl Ref: 4683

Dernière création de Jean-Yves Landier, fondateur et maître distillateur de la maison Rémi Landier, cette cuvée baptisée « Special Pale » provient des vignobles familiaux situés sur le terroir des Fins Bois. Non filtrée à froid, non colorée et non sucrée, cette création fait preuve de beaucoup de naturel et de fraîcheur tout en évoquant, à certains moments, un rhum et à d’autres, un single malt du Speyside.

Profil : vif, original. Notes fruitées (d’abord le raisin, puis des fruits confits et exotiques), salées et résineuses. Fruits secs et épices.

Lire plus

En stock

47,00 €
47,00 €
   
Ajouter à mes préférés
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 120 € d'achats

  • Envoi Rapide

    entre 3 et 5 jours

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
- dès 200€ vers l'Allemagne, Pays-Bas
et Luxembourg
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : or vif à reflets verts.
  • Nez : original, affirmé. Le raisin est placé au premier rang de la palette aromatique. S’ensuivent des fruits confits (poire, pêche blanche). De plus en plus épicé (badiane, cardamome), il se révèle également végétal (bois vert, bambou). D’onctueuses notes de toffee, de caramel au lait et de fruits exotiques (ananas, litchi) arrivent en point d’orgue.
  • Bouche : vive, élégante. Elle se montre plus gourmande que le nez ne le laisse supposer et le registre exotique fait preuve de plus d’exubérance. Le milieu de bouche sort cette cuvée des canons classiques cognaçais pour nous emmener en plein coeur des Antilles car elle évoque clairement un rhum. Au fur et à mesure, de fines particules salées recouvrent ses saveurs tropicales et résineuses (cyprès, cèdre).
  • Finale : à la fois chaleureuse et fraîche. Elle oscille entre fruits exotiques (banane), notes de tabac, de chêne et de fruits secs (châtaigne, noix de cajou). Ses tannins fins rétrécissent progressivement le palais. La rétroolfaction est fruitée (raisin blanc, pêche) et le verre vide est légèrement épicé (gingembre, cannelle).
La marque

La marque

Passionnée depuis cinq générations dans la production de cognacs et issus d'une tradition familiale établie en plein cœur de l'appellation Fins Bois depuis 1890, la famille Landier produit des cognacs à partir de raisins Ugni blanc sur un terroir argilo-calcaire, Terre de Groie. La distillation s’effectue sur les lies afin de conserver un maximum d’arômes et de gras. Les eaux-de-vie sont vieillies en fût de chêne français du Limousin et de l'Allier. En plus du cognac, la famille produit également du Pineau des Charentes et du vin de pays charentais. La marque Rémi Landier fondée en 1973 a d'ailleurs récemment fêté ses 40 ans.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 120€ en France métropolitaine
dès 200€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas et Luxembourg
LIVRAISON SUR MESURE

A domicile, en point relais ou en espace cityssimo.

EMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Paybox

PAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer

SITE PREMIUM FIANET
SERVICE CLIENT
tel : 01 80 36 90 10
lundi au vendredi - de 8h à 20h
samedi - de 9h à 20h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur REMI LANDIER Special Pale Etui

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Seuls les utilisateurs inscrits peuvent écrire des commentaires. Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire.

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats