VALLEIN TERCINIER Coffret 120 ans Cognac LMDW Cellar Book 59,27%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 60cl, Ref: 54035

With a Bons Bois Cognac distilled in 1987 that proudly invokes its terroir, a Petite Champagne Cognac distilled in 1977 that presents a new twist on “an iron fist in a velvet glove” and a Grande Champagne Cognac distilled in 1967 with a marvellous bouquet and incredible finesse, this gift set represents 120 years of ageing in the cellars of the Domaine des Forges, owned by the Vallein Tercinier familly. In addition to this impressive age, it also gives the taster the opportunity to compare three prestigious Cognac appellations.

VALLEIN TERCINIER 1967 Grande Champagne - 55.5%, 20cl Profile: the elegant initial nose is in turn vanilla, camphoric, floral and fruity. Allowed to breathe, it reveals citrus fruit (orange, lemon) and dried fruit (almond, walnut). The lively attack is vanilla, floral (lily) and mineral (slate). The mid-palate reveals noble spices (saffron, pink peppercorn). The very exotic finish (mango, passion fruit) is also slightly salty. It gradually becomes honeyed (lime blossom) and lush (gentian).

VALLEIN TERCINIER 1977 Petite Champagne - 59.55%, 20cl Profile: the unctuous initial nose is notably marked by notes of toffee, citrus fruit, candied fruit, chocolate and heady florals. Allowed to breathe, spices take the upper hand as it becomes increasingly medicinal (balm) and camphoric. The lively attack is also milky. The midpalate is like quince jelly or even spice bread. The silky finish reveals essential oils (ylang-ylang).

VALLEIN TERCINIER 1987 Bons Bois - 62.8%, 20cl Profile: the fleshy initial nose reveals apricot and wax and is marked by citrus fruit (orange). Allowed to breathe, it becomes floral (violet), chocolate and malty. The excitable attack is mineral and pâtisserie (prune flan). The mid-palate adds a still warm apple tart. The rich finish precisely restores the initial nose before becoming empyreumatic (pipe tobacco).

Read more

See more products from VALLEIN TERCINIER

See all products: Official Bottler

In stock

€249.00
€249.00
   
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand
lazyload

The brand

In 1850 Georges Vallein began selling his cognacs in bottles. Since then, five generations of distillers have followed in his footsteps, continuing the work of their ancestors and creating remarkable blends. Today the Vallein-Tercinier family offers versions of the main crus from the cognac appellation as well as unique and rare bottlings from its own collection. The blending process, which is the fruit of long experience, enables complete control over of the quality of the finished product. By blending aged eaux de vie and a variety of different crus, the Maïtre de Chai is able to create perfect harmony.

Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

VALLEIN TERCINIER Coffret 120 ans Cognac LMDW Cellar Book 59,27%

Cognacs, France / Poitou-charentes, 60cl, Ref: 54035

Composé d’un Cognac Bons Bois distillé en 1987 qui revendique haut et fort le terroir qui lui a donné naissance, d’un Cognac Petite Champagne distillé en 1977 qui revisite l’expression « une main de fer dans un gant de velours » et d’un Cognac Grande Champagne distillé en 1967 merveilleusement bouqueté et d’une très grande finesse, ce coffret représente 120 ans de vieillissement dans les chais du Domaine des Forges, propriété de la famille Vallein Tercinier. En plus ce cet impressionnant compte d’âge, il permet au dégustateur de pouvoir comparer trois appellations prestigieuses du cognaçais.

VALLEIN TERCINIER 1967 Grande Champagne - 55.5%, 20cl Profil : élégant, le premier nez est tour à tour vanillé, camphré, floral et fruité. À l’aération, il dévoile des agrumes (orange, citron) et des fruits secs (amande, noix). Vive, l’attaque en bouche est vanillée, florale (lys) et minérale (ardoise). Le milieu de bouche est noblement épicé (safran, baies roses). Très exotique (mangue, passion), la finale est légèrement saline. Elle devient au fur et à mesure miellée (tilleul) et botanique (gentiane).

VALLEIN TERCINIER 1977 Petite Champagne - 59.55%, 20cl Profil : onctueux, le premier nez est notamment marqué par des notes de toffee, d’agrumes, de fruits confits, de chocolat et de fleurs capiteuses. À l’aération, des épices prennent l’ascendant alors qu’il devient de plus en plus médicinal (baume) et camphré. Vive, l’attaque en bouche est également lactique. Le milieu de bouche évoque la gelée de coing ou encore le pain d’épices. Duveteuse, la finale révèle des huiles essentielles (ylangylang).

VALLEIN TERCINIER 1987 Bons Bois - 62.8%, 20cl Profil : charnu, le premier nez est abricoté, cireux et marqué par les agrumes (orange). À l’aération, il devient floral (violette), épicé, chocolaté et miellé. Nerveuse, l’attaque en bouche est minérale et pâtissière (flan aux pruneaux). Le milieu de bouche ajoute comme dessert une tarte aux pommes encore chaude. Riche, la finale revient avec précision sur le premier nez avant de devenir empyreumatique (tabac à pipe).

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de VALLEIN TERCINIER

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

disponible

249,00 €
249,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque
lazyload

La marque

C'est en 1850 que Georges Vallein commence à vendre son cognac en bouteilles. Depuis, se sont succédées cinq générations de distillateurs qui marchent dans les pas de leurs aïeux et créent des assemblages remarquables. La famille Vallein-Tercinier propose aujourd'hui des versions des principaux crus de l'appellation Cognac et offre aussi des embouteillages uniques et rares issus de sa propre collection. L’assemblage, fruit d’une grande expérience, permet de maîtriser la qualité du produit. C’est en assemblant des eaux-de-vie d’âges et de crus différents que le Maître de Chai crée une véritable harmonie.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Grande Bretagne et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats