Archive SLYRS Sauternes Cask Finish

SLYRS Sauternes Cask Finish 46%

Single Malt Whisky, Germany / Bavaria, 35cl, Ref: 51397

As whisky pioneers from Bavaria, the distillery team has been setting the standard in terms of whisky expertise since 1999. The team strives for sustainably authentic production and sources its casks from all over the word for diverse maturation. Aged for 3 years in new barrels of American white oak, SLYRS Bavarian Single Malt Whisky also spends a 14 months in original Sauternes barrels in order attain its unique finish. The casks award a generous bouquet of ripped fruits, sultanas and cut grass to SLYRS Whisky. Limited edition – available in 35Cl format only.

Profile: generous.

Read more

Definitely unavailable

€58.00
€58.00
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Nose : fresh fruits (apple, pear).
  • Palate : generous. Marinated Sultanas, Ripped fruits.
  • Overall : long, invigorating.
The brand
lazyload

The brand

As whisky pioneers from Bavaria, the SLYRS single malt whisky distillery team has been setting the standard in terms of whisky expertise since 1999. As consistent as the highest quality 3-year-old SLYRS single malt whisky from the finest Bavarian cereals, alpine spring water and new barrels of American white oak, so consistently the team strives for sustainably authentic production with every edition/batch.

The distillery

As whisky pioneers from Bavaria, the SLYRS single malt whisky distillery team has been setting the standard in terms of whisky expertise since 1999. As consistent as the highest quality 3-year-old SLYRS single malt whisky from the finest Bavarian cereals, alpine spring water and new barrels of American white oak, so consistently the team strives for sustainably authentic production with every edition/batch.
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive SLYRS Sauternes Cask Finish

SLYRS Sauternes Cask Finish 46%

Single Malt Whisky, Allemagne / Baviere, 35cl, Ref: 51397

Située en Allemagne, en plein cœur de la région Bavaroise, la distillerie SLYRS produit depuis 1999 des whiskies reconnus pour leur finesse et leur gourmandise. Forte de son savoir-faire, elle source aux quatre coins du monde des fûts pour ses divers affinages. SLYRS Single Malt Sauternes Finish est un single malt qui a vieilli pendant 3 ans en fûts de chêne blanc américain avant de séjourner 14 mois en fûts de Sauternes. D’une gourmandise sans égal, il est marqué par des notes de fruits mûrs, de raisins secs et d’herbe coupée. Une édition limitée disponible uniquement en format 35 Cl.

Profil: gourmand

Lire plus

Rupture définitive

58,00 €
58,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : fruits frais (pommes, poires).
  • Bouche : gourmande. Raisins secs marinés, fruits mûrs.
  • Finale : longue et vivifiante.
La marque
lazyload

La marque

Créée en 1999, la distillerie Slyrs est située en Allemagne, au cœur de la Bavière, terre de whisky depuis le 13ème siècle. Attachée à produire des whiskies de la plus grande qualité, elle source localement ses matières premières : l’orge provient ainsi des plateaux bavarois, l’eau d’une source alpine, les fûts des meilleurs tonnelleries. Forte de son savoir-faire, elle expérimente au travers de la gamme Cask Finish, différents type d’affinage (fûts de xérès, fûts de sauternes, fûts de porto…).
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats