Archive SLAVCEK 2009 Merlot - Red

SLAVCEK 2009 Merlot - Red

Vins Tranquilles, Slovenia / Littoral Slovene, 75cl, Ref: 6249

The Slavcek domain works according to natural farming techniques: hand-picked harvests, malolactic fermentation and maceration with skins for 25 days in oak vats. No clarification or filtration is carried out. The resulting wine is fruity with vegetal notes. Mellow, full-bodied palate.

Read more

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Situated in Potock, Slovenia, the Slavcek domain is the first vineyard mentioned in documents that date back to the second half of the 18th century. The Vodopivec family cultivate the 6-hectare vineyard, surrounded by a thick forest and meadows rich in medicinal plant, with dedication and passion. The clay soil is perfect for growing grapes and consequently the production of excellent wines. The climate is also particularly favourable to wine growing: a warm sea breeze blows from the Italian region of Friuli, while the significant temperature difference between night and day enhances the flavour of the grapes.
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on SLAVCEK 2009 Merlot - Red

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

• Livraison offerte et garantie avant Noël*

    J'EN PROFITE ►

    * jusqu'au 17/12/2017 minuit avec SoColissimo en France Métropolitaine uniquement

Archive SLAVCEK 2009 Merlot - Rouge

SLAVCEK 2009 Merlot - Rouge

Vins Tranquilles, Slovenie / Littoral Slovene, 75cl, Ref: 6249

Le domaine Slavcek travaille selon les codes de l'agriculture naturelle: récolte à la main, fermentation malolactique et macération sur peaux pendant 25 jours en cuves de chêne. Aucune clarification ni filtration n’est faite. Le vin final est fruité et présente des notes végétales. La bouche est douce et charnue.

Lire plus
Plus d'articles de Slavcek Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Situé à Potock, en Slovénie, le domaine Slavcek, est sans doute l’un des premiers vignobles de la région identifié dans de vieux documents datant de la seconde moitié du 18ème siècle. Frank et Alenka Vodopivec, les propriétaires, cultivent avec passion et dévouement un vignoble de 6 hectares, entouré d’une épaisse forêt et de prairies d’herbes officinales. Les terrains de la zone sont marneux, parfaits pour la maturation du raisin et, par conséquent, pour la production d’excellents vins. Le climat est lui aussi particulièrement favorable à la viticulture : une brise marine chaude souffle du Frioul en journée tandis que l’importante amplitude thermique favorise le développement d’arômes dans les grains.

Haut de page
Avis clients
Donnez votre avis

Avis des internautes

Avis sur SLAVCEK 2009 Merlot - Rouge

Pas d'avis pour ce produit.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats