Archive SCHOTT ZWIESEL Carafe Whisky 75 cl

SCHOTT ZWIESEL Carafe Whisky 75 cl

Carafe A Whisky, Germany, 75cl, Ref: 2949

There are two main reasons to decant an alcoholic beverage. First, in the case of an old bottle, there may be some sediment. Second, the aromas can develop more fully in the decanter. It should be poured very carefully, using an appropriately-sized funnel

H. 199 mm Ø 125 mm 750 ml All SCHOTT ZWIESEL glasses are made from Tritan® crystal, the most resistant glass in the world (up to 30% less breakage than other glasses on the market). This extremely pure glass is the result of a new manufacturing process.

Read more

See more products from SCHOTT ZWIESEL

See all products: Official Bottler

This bottle is no longer available

Unavailable

However, according to research of our experts, some rare bottlings may one day be back in stock.

Feel free to submit them your collections.

logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand
lazyload

The brand

Established in 1872, the German company Schott Zwiesel has been a leading figure in the glass industry for over one hundred years. After many years of research in partnership with the Erlangen university, in 2002 Schott Zwiesel introduced a crystal glass made using a new technique which produces a particularly durable, lead-free crystal: Tritan®. This composition, combined with a new production technique and reinforcement of the areas of glass prone to breaks and cracks, has made it possible to increase the longevity and robustness of the glass and to preserve its shine without compromising its elegance.

Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Verre, Carafe & Crachoir
Archive SCHOTT ZWIESEL Carafe Whisky 75 cl

SCHOTT ZWIESEL Carafe Whisky 75 cl

Carafe A Whisky, Allemagne, 75cl, Ref: 2949

Il existe deux raisons majeures pour décanter un alcool. D’abord pour un alcool vieux, on sépare le dépôt qui s’est posé dans le fond de la bouteille. Deuxièmement, l'alcool peut développer un arôme complet dans la carafe. Il est important de le verser très prudemment au moyen d’un entonnoir parfaitement adapté. Le Décanteur permet aux arômes de se déployer tout en restant dans la carafe. Il permet ainsi de préserver toute la palette aromatique.

H. 199 mm Ø 125 mm 750 ml Tous les verres SCHOTT ZWIESEL sont en cristal Tritan®, le verre le plus résistant au monde (jusqu’à 30% moins de casse par rapport aux verres concurrents). Ce verre d’une grande pureté résulte d’un nouveau procédé de fabrication. Une qualité de verre breveté qui impose de nouvelles normes.

Lire plus

Rupture définitive

75,00 €
75,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque
lazyload

La marque

Etablie en 1872, la société allemande Schott Zwiesel est l'un des leaders de l'industrie du verre depuis plus de 100 ans. Au terme de plusieurs années de recherche en partenariat avec l'université d'Erlangen, Schott Zwiesel introduit en 2002 un verre en crystal issu d'une nouvelle technique permettant de produire un crystal sans plomb particulièrement résistant: Tritan®. Cet alliage, associé à une nouvelle technique de production et au renforcement des parties du verre sujettes aux bris et aux fissures, a permis d'augmenter la longévité et la robustesse du verre, de conserver son éclat sans compromettre son élégance.

Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats