NUSBAUMER Framboise des Bois Eau-de-vie Exception 45%

Eaux De Vie De Fruits, France / Alsace, 70cl, Ref: 56682

The artisanal distillery of Nusbaumer was bought in April 2018 by Nicolas Lombard, who was previously the Sales and Marketing Director for La Maison du Whisky. For over 70 years it has produced some thirty varieties of fruit and wild berry brandies using traditional techniques. Created by macerating 16 kilos of wild raspberry per litre of alcohol in a neutral brandy to obtain maximum aromatic concentration, this version, which has been distilled twice, is a veritable ode to the glory of this delicious red fruit which grows on bushes of the Rosaceae family.

the delicate and velvety first nose reveals notes of perfectly ripe raspberry. Allowed to breathe, it develops notes of dried fruit and nuts (apricot, hazelnut) and raspberry bush leaves. The rich attack also reveals an eminently authentic expression of raspberry. Berry tannins bring lots of softness to the end of the palate. The silky start of the finish is characterized by notes of raspberry jam. The retro-nasal olfaction is floral (purple lilac) and slightly liquorice. The empty glass invites us to enjoy a succulent raspberry cream cake.
An LMDW exclusive

Read more

Soon available

€61.00
€61.00

  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : Colourless
  • Nose : at once delicate, velvety and lively. On the first nose, perfectly mature raspberries literally surge from the glass with rare precision. Magnificent. Allowed to breathe, a handful of dried fruits (apricot, hazelnut) and raspberry bush leaves gradually seize the taste buds. With time, it evokes a raspberry ice cream with a wonderfully fresh expression.
  • Palate : powerful, rich. Following in the footsteps of the first nose, the attack reproduces perfectly ripe raspberry with remarkable authenticity. On the mid-palate, notes of infused raspberry bush leaves envelop the taste buds in a film of chlorophyll. On a chromatic front, the palate gradually takes on deep garnet tones that resemble bramble and blackcurrant. The fine berry tannins notably bring lots of softness to the end of the palate.
  • Overall : long, silky. Continuing on perfectly from the end of the palate, the start of the finish brings taffeta to mind. Very concentrated, it reveals notes of raspberry jelly and jam. Next, very subtle floral flavours (purple lilac, violet, rose) adorn a heady, herbaceous (tobacco) and slightly liquorice retro-nasal olfaction. With sweet pastry notes, the empty glass invites us to enjoy a succulent raspberry cream cake.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

NUSBAUMER Framboise des Bois Exception The Little Big Book 45%

Eaux De Vie De Fruits, France / Alsace, 70cl, Ref: 56682

Rachetée en avril 2018 par Nicolas Lombard qui occupait auparavant le poste de Directeur Marketing et Commercial au sein de La Maison du Whisky, la distillerie artisanale Nusbaumer élabore depuis plus de soixante-dix ans une trentaine de variétés d’eaux-de-vie de fruits et de baies sauvages selon des traditions ancestrales. Issue d’une macération de 16 kilogrammes de framboises sauvages par litre d’alcool dans une eau-de-vie de vin neutre afin d’obtenir une concentration aromatique maximale, cette version qui a été distillée deux fois est un véritable hymne à la gloire de ce délicieux fruit rouge qui pousse sur un arbrisseau de la famille des rosacés.

délicat, velouté, le premier nez révèle des notes de framboise à parfaite maturité. A l’aération, il évolue sur les fruits secs (abricot, noisette) et sur les feuilles de framboisier. Riche, l’attaque en bouche restitue également la framboise dans ce qu’elle a de plus authentique. Des tannins de baie procurent beaucoup de douceur à l’arrière-bouche. Soyeuse, l’entame de la finale est marquée par des notes de confiture à la framboise. La rétro-olfaction est florale (lilas mauve), herbacée (tabac) et légèrement réglissée. Le verre vide nous invite à savourer un succulent framboisier.
Eau-de-vie de Framboise – 45 %, 70 cl
Une exclusivité LMDW

Lire plus

Rupture définitive

61,00 €
61,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : Incolore.
  • Nez : à la fois délicat, velouté et vif. Au premier nez, des framboises à parfaite maturité surgissent littéralement du verre avec une rare précision. Magnifique. A l’aération, quelques fruits secs (abricot, noisette) et des feuilles de framboisier s’emparent peu à peu des papilles gustatives. Avec le temps, il évoque une glace à la framboise d’une grande fraîcheur d’expression.
  • Bouche : puissante, riche. A l’instar du premier nez, l’attaque en bouche restitue avec une remarquable authenticité la framboise mûre à point. En milieu de bouche, des notes de feuilles de framboisier infusées enrobent les papilles gustatives d’une pellicule de chlorophylle. Sur le plan chromatique, la bouche se pare progressivement de tonalités grenat soutenu qui se rapprochent de la mûre et du cassis. Il est à noter que de fins tannins de baie procurent beaucoup de douceur à l’arrière-bouche.
  • Finale : longue, soyeuse. Dans la continuité parfaite de la fin de bouche, le toucher de l’entame de la finale évoque le taffetas. Très concentrée, elle dévoile des notes de confiture et de gelée de framboise. Puis, de très subtils parfums floraux (lilas mauve, violette, rose) embellissent une rétro-olfaction capiteuse, herbacée (tabac) et légèrement réglissée. Pâtissier, le verre vide nous invite à savourer un succulent framboisier.
Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page
Voir l'attestation de confiance
  • Pour plus d'informations sur les caractéristiques du contrôle des avis et la possibilité de contacter l'auteur de l'avis, merci de consulter nos CGU.
  • Aucune contrepartie n'a été fournie en échange des avis.
  • Les avis sont publiés et conservés pendant une durée de cinq ans.
  • Les avis ne sont pas modifiables : si un client souhaite modifier son avis, il doit contacter Avis Verifiés afin de supprimer l'avis existant, et en publier un nouveau.
  • Les motifs de suppression des avis sont disponibles ici.

5 /5

Calculé à partir de 1 avis client(s)

  • 1
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 4
    0
  • 5
    1
Trier l'affichage des avis :

Antoine P. publié le 06/12/2019 suite à une commande du 17/10/2019

5/5

Magnifique ! La sensation de manger un sorbet à la framboise. Sublime...

Cet avis vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui 0 Non 0

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats