lazyload

88 YEARS OF INNOVATION

Located on the slopes of Montagne Pelée, a volcano in the north west of Martinique, the smallest distillery on the island benefits from an exceptional terroir which has given its rums their unique taste and character since 1932.

Since 1932

In the purest tradition
of Martinique

A rum with exceptional
aromas and taste

ORGANIC FARMING AT NEISSON,
A NATURAL PHILOSOPHY

The respect of the terroir has always been integrated into the Neisson philosophy to produce its rums. This desire to listen and understand the evolution of nature has instinctively pushed the distillery to switch to organic farming since 2010 and by extension reproduce the purest expression of these Agricole rums.

White Rums

It is mainly the white rums that have contributed to the notoriety of the brand which has become emblematic in Martinique, but also on the scale of Agricole rums. Neisson has played a major role in the appreciation of white rums by consuming them neat instead of mixed.

lazyload

Le Rhum
par Neisson 52,5%

Tons of fresh sugar cane! Two conditions account for this complex white rum: a volcanic sub-soil that nourishes the sugar cane from La Thieubert and the influence of the Caribbean coastline’s very dry and sunny climate. Neisson is the fruit of a very long.

€31.50

Discover
lazyload

Le Rhum BIO
par Neisson 52,5%

€49.90

Discover
lazyload

NEISSON
Blanc 55%

€31.90

Discover
lazyload

NEISSON
L’Esprit Bio 70%

€66.00

Discover

Aged Rums

Aging is an area in which the distillery of Le Carbet integrates all its know-how to produce fine and delicate rums. Always in search of the perfect balance between wood and liquid, Neisson has even developed, on its 88th anniversary, the very first aged rum in the world to be organically produced and certified AOC Martinique!

lazyload

NEISSON
Rhum Vieux Bio 52,3%

€185.00

Discover
lazyload

NEISSON
Le Vieux par Neisson 45%

€67.90

Discover
lazyload

NEISSON
Le XO par Neisson 48,5%

€118.00

Discover

profils

Neisson's desire to innovate in order to extract the faithful expression of its rums crosses all stages of production until aging. The profiles represent "char profiles" of the oak barrels which will give unique aromas to the rums. By playing on the capacity of the cask to pass its aromas more or less intensely, the distillery creates exceptional products, worthy of representing the philosophy of Le Carbet.

lazyload

neisson
profil 105 54,2%

Profil 105 is made at the small distillery Carbet. Elegant and charming, this superbe expression’s age is hard to guess… probably due to its exceptional precision. Whilst most dark rums are traditionally aged in ex-bourbon’s barrels, Neisson has decided to use virgin casks to elaborate this version.

€52.00

Discover
lazyload

NEISSON
Profil 105 Bio 53,3%

€81.00

Discover
lazyload

NEISSON
Profil 107 Bio 53,8%

€84.00

Discover

Vintage Editions

Oldest rums from the Neisson distillery open onto a complex aromatic universe, subtle with a great finesse. Preserving the intrinsic values of white rum while subjugating them through controlled and mastered aging process has become an art for Neisson.

lazyload

NEISSON
15 ans Batch 3

€365.00

Discover
lazyload

NEISSON
19 ans Batch 1

€829.00

Discover
lazyload

NEISSON
Armada 1991

€1770.00

Discover
lazyload

88 YEARS OF MARTINIQUE’S
TRADITION

The smallest distillery in Martinique, Neisson is like a kaleidoscope of green and pink houses that seem to have tried to imitate the surrounding lush vegetation.

lazyload
lazyload

Since 1932, three generations have followed one another, preserving know-how stemming from the greatest Martinican tradition. For Grégory Vernant, grandson of the founder, "a desire to remain on a human scale, combined with a search for excellence, are in our view the only guarantee to offer a rare product, and that the family tradition can continue."

Behind the Neisson philosophy, particular attention is paid to the terroir value: reasoned choice of crop varieties for their adaptation to the typology of each plot, control of watering to save water, efficient treatment of effluents: everything today contributes to the production of exceptional agricultural rums in harmony with the ecosystem of the Neisson lands.

lazyload

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Maison du Whisky

LIVRAISON OFFERTE dès 130€

88 ans d'innovation

Située sur les flancs de la Montagne Pelée, volcan du nord-ouest de la Martinique, la plus petite distillerie de l'île bénéficie d'un terroir exceptionnel qui donne à ses rhums leur goût et leur caractère si particulier depuis 1932.

depuis 1932

Dans la plus pure
tradition martiniquaise

Un rhum au parfum
et au goût inégalés

Le BIO chez Neisson,
une philosophie naturelle

Le respect du terroir a toujours été intégré dans la philosophie Neisson pour produire ses rhums. Cette volonté d'écouter et de comprendre l'évolution de la nature l'a instinctivement poussé à passer le pas de l'agriculture biologique depuis 2010 pour reproduire l'expression la plus pure possible de ces eaux-de-vie de canne.



LES RHUMS BLANCS

Ce sont principalement les rhums blancs qui ont participé à la notoriété de la marque devenue emblématique en Martinique, mais aussi à l'échelle des rhums agricoles. Neisson a joué un rôle majeur dans l'appréciation des rhums blancs en en faisant des rhums de dégustation.

Le Rhum
par Neisson 52,5%

Festival de cannes fraîches ! Deux paramètres expliquent ce rhum blanc complexe : un sous-sol d’origine volcanique dont se issent les cannes à sucre de La Thieubert et l’influence du littoral Caraïbe sur un climat très sec et ensoleillé. Neisson est le fruit d’un long travail de maturation, au cours duquel les crus sont brassés et aérés régulièrement.

31,50 €

Découvrir

Le Rhum BIO
par Neisson 52,5%

49,90 €

Découvrir

NEISSON
Blanc 55%

31,90 €

Découvrir

NEISSON
L’Esprit Bio 70%

66,00 €

Découvrir

LES RHUMS VIEUX

Le vieillissement est un domaine dans lequel la distillerie du Carbet intègre tout son savoir-faire pour produire des rhums fins et délicats. Toujours en quête de l'équilibre parfait entre le bois et le rhum, Neisson a même mis au point, à l'occasion de son 88ème anniversaire, le tout premier rhum vieux au monde issu de l'agriculture biologique et certifié AOC Martinique !

NEISSON
Rhum Vieux Bio 52,3%

185,00 €

Découvrir

NEISSON
Le Vieux par Neisson 45%

67,90 €

Découvrir

NEISSON
Le XO par Neisson 48,5%

118,00 €

Découvrir

LES profils

La volonté de Neisson d'innover pour extraire l'expression la fidèle de ses rhums traverse toutes les étapes de la production jusqu'au vieillissement. Les profils représentent des "profils de chauffe" des fûts de chêne qui vont proférer aux rhums des arômes uniques. En jouant sur la capacité du fût à transmettre plus ou moins intensément ses arômes, la distillerie créé des produits d'exception, dignes représentant de la philosophie du Carbet.

neisson
profil 105 54,2%

Issu de la petite distillerie du Carbet, le Profil 105 est un véritable coup de cœur. Plein de grâce et envoûtant, on ne devine pas son jeune âge lors de la dégustation tant il fait preuve d’une justesse exceptionnelle. Alors que les ambrés sont traditionnellement vieillis en anciens fûts de bourbon, Neisson a fait le choix d’acquérir des fûts neufs pour l’élaboration de cette cuvée.

52,00 €

Découvrir

NEISSON
Profil 105 Bio 53,3%

81,00 €

Découvrir

NEISSON
Profil 107 Bio 53,8%

84,00 €

Découvrir

LES EXCEPTIONS

Les rhums hors d'âge de la distillerie du Carbet ouvre sur un univers aromatique complexe, subtil mais d'une grande finesse. Conserver les valeurs intrinsèques du rhum blanc tout en les subimant par un vieillissement contrôlé et maitrisé est devenu un art pour Neisson.

NEISSON
15 ans Batch 3

365,00 €

Découvrir

NEISSON
19 ans Batch 1

829,00 €

Découvrir

NEISSON
Armada 1991

1770,00 €

Découvrir

88 ANS DANS LA PLUS GRANDE
TRADITION MARTINIQUAISE

Plus petite distillerie de Martinique, Neisson s’apparente à un kaléidoscope alambiqué de maisons vertes et roses qui semblent avoir voulu imiter la végétation luxuriante environnante.

Depuis 1932, trois générations s’y sont succédées en préservant un savoir-faire issu de la plus grande tradition martiniquaise. Pour Grégory Vernant, petit-fils du fondateur, "une volonté de vouloir rester à échelle humaine, alliée à une recherche d’excellence, sont selon nous la seule garantie d’offrir un produit rare, et que la tradition familiale puisse perdurer."

Derrière la philosophie Neisson, une attention particulière est portée à la valeur terroir : choix raisonné des variétés culturales pour leur adaptation à la typologie de chaque parcelle, maîtrise de l’arrosage pour l’économie de l’eau, traitement performant des effluents : tout concourt aujourd’hui à la production de rhums agricoles d’exception en harmonie avec l’écosystème des terres Neisson.

  • Le plus grand choix

    Le plus grand choix

    +4000 références

    650 marques

  • Livraison offerte

    Livraison offerte

    dès 130€ en France metropolitaine

  • Emballage sécurisé

    Emballage sécurisé

    colis protégé

    emballage ultra resistant

  • Satisfaction clients

    Satisfaction clients

    9.6/10

    sur les 6 derniers mois

L'abus d'alcool est dangereux pour la santé. À consommer avec modération.