New LOCHINDAAL 11 ans 2009 Peated Hid.

LOCHINDAAL 11 ans 2009 Peated Hid. 54,2%

Single Malt Whisky, Scotland / Islay, 70cl, Ref: 59757

Quantity limited to 1 bottle(s) by client.

Distilled in 2009, this Lochindaal 11 year old from the Bruichladdich distillery was aged in first fill bourbon casks before being bottled at its natural strength. Hidden Spirits is a young house founded in 2013 in Italy. The spirit of its owner Andrea Ferrari, is reflected in each of its selections. Passion, care and rigour are the key words in the choice of bottlings, giving them an undeniable and lasting strength over time.

Read more

In stock

€225.00
€225.00
   
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Nose : smoky, green olives, salty, seeweed snack
  • Palate : creamy, spicy, peaty, ripe fruits, figs jam
  • Overall : long, smoky, chestnut honey, hint of smoked herring, barbecue sauce, toffee apple
The brand
lazyload

The distillery

Following its acquisition in 2000 by a group of investors, the Bruichladdich distillery underwent a meticulous renovation in 2001, which enabled the owners to keep almost all of the original 19th century equipment, including an open brewing tank and very elongated onion-shaped stills (the stills for the second distillation are six metres high). The resulting single malt is very mildly peaty, being characterised by its coastal origins, with a scent of sea air and salty flavours on the palate. Reserving all of its production for the single malt market, Bruichladdich is also the only distillery to age and bottle its whisky on the isle of Islay. It produces two heavily peated releases: Port Charlotte and Octomore.

lazyload

Merchant

Hidden Spirits is a small artisan shop in northern Italy founded in . As an independent bottler, Andrea Ferrari researches, discovers and selects barrels of prized single malt Scotch whiskies, bottled at their natural strength with no coloration nor filtration. Passion and care in the selection of spirits allows Hidden Spirits to create products of incredible character and complexity.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Nouveau LOCHINDAAL 11 ans 2009 Peated Hid.

LOCHINDAAL 11 ans 2009 Peated Hid. 54,2%

Single Malt Whisky, Ecosse / Islay, 70cl, Ref: 59757

Quantité limitée à 1 bouteille(s) par client.

Distillé en 2009, ce Lochindaal 11 ans en provenance de la distillerie Bruichladdich a vieilli en fût de bourbon de premier remplissage avant d’être embouteillé à son degré naturel. Hidden Spirits est une jeune maison fondée en 2013 en Italie. L'esprit de son propriétaire Andrea Ferrari, se reflète dans chacune de ses sélections. Passion, soin, rigueur sont les maîtres mots dans le choix des embouteillages, leur procurant ainsi une force incontestable et pérenne dans le temps.

Lire plus

disponible

225,00 €
225,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : Fumé, olives vertes, salé, céréales.
  • Bouche : Riche, épicé, tourbé, fruits mûrs, confiture de figues.
  • Finale : Longue, fumée, miel de châtaignier, hareng fumé, sauce barbecue, pomme au caramel.
La marque
lazyload

La distillerie

Suite à son achat en 2000 par un groupe d'investisseurs, la distillerie de Bruichladdich fut entièrement rénovée avec grand soin à partir de 2001, permettant aux propriétaires de conserver la quasi-totalité du matériel d'origine datant du 19ème siècle, notamment une cuve de brassage à ciel ouvert et des alambics en forme d'oignon très élancée (les alambics de deuxième distillation atteignent les 6 mètres de hauteur). Son single malt est très peu tourbé, et se révèle en effet marqué par ses origines marines avec un nez iodé et une bouche aux saveurs salées. Réservant toute sa production au marché de single malt, Bruichladdich est également la seule distillerie à faire vieillir et à embouteiller sur l'île d'Islay. Elle produit deux versions spécialement tourbées : Port Charlotte et Octomore.

lazyload

Négociant

Hidden Spirits est un jeune embouteilleur indépendant fondé en 2013. L'"Esprit caché" de son propriétaire Andrea Ferrari, se reflète dans chacune de ses sélections. Passion, soin, rigueur sont les maîtres mots dans le choix des embouteillages, leur procurant ainsi une force incontestable et pérenne dans le temps". De la gamme " The Young Rebels Collection" (single malt dilué à 48% et de moins de 10 ans) à la gamme des classiques malts (plus de 10 ans et de 48% à du brut de fût), les embouteillages de Hidden Spirits sauront séduire la plupart des palais."
Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats