Archive LOCHINDAAL 10 ans 2007 Hid.

LOCHINDAAL 10 ans 2007 Hid. 53,1%

Single Malt Whisky, Scotland / Islay, 70cl, Ref: 54909

Best known under the name of Bruichladdich or Port Charlotte, this 2007 Lochindaal, fresh and smoky, has aged for 10 years in a bourbon cask before being bottled at its natural strength. Hidden Spirits is a small artisan shop in northern Italy founded in . As an independent bottler, Andrea Ferrari researches, discovers and selects barrels of prized single malt Scotch whiskies, bottled at their natural strength with no coloration nor filtration. Passion and care in the selection of spirits allows Hidden Spirits to create products of incredible character and complexity.

Profile: Fresh and marine

Read more

See more products from LOCHINDAAL

See all products: Hidden Spirits

Soon available

€185.00
€185.00

  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Nose : smoky. Kelp, cedar, citrus
  • Palate : refreshing. Bitter almond. White fruits, malt.
  • Overall : smooth, delicate ashes
The brand
lazyload

The distillery

Following its acquisition in 2000 by a group of investors, the Bruichladdich distillery underwent a meticulous renovation in 2001, which enabled the owners to keep almost all of the original 19th century equipment, including an open brewing tank and very elongated onion-shaped stills (the stills for the second distillation are six metres high). The resulting single malt is very mildly peaty, being characterised by its coastal origins, with a scent of sea air and salty flavours on the palate. Reserving all of its production for the single malt market, Bruichladdich is also the only distillery to age and bottle its whisky on the isle of Islay. It produces two heavily peated releases: Port Charlotte and Octomore.

lazyload

Merchant

Hidden Spirits is a small artisan shop in northern Italy founded in . As an independent bottler, Andrea Ferrari researches, discovers and selects barrels of prized single malt Scotch whiskies, bottled at their natural strength with no coloration nor filtration. Passion and care in the selection of spirits allows Hidden Spirits to create products of incredible character and complexity.
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive LOCHINDAAL 10 ans 2007 Hid.

LOCHINDAAL 10 ans 2007 Hid. 53,1%

Single Malt Whisky, Ecosse / Islay, 70cl, Ref: 54909

Plus connu sous le nom Bruichladdich ou Port Charlotte, ce Lochindaal 2007 frais et fumé a vieilli 10 ans en fût de bourbon avant d'être embouteillé à son degré naturel. Hidden Spirits est une jeune compagnie fondée en 2013. L'Esprit caché" de son propriétaire Andrea Ferrari, se reflète dans chacune de ses sélections. Passion, soin, rigueur sont les maîtres mots dans le choix des embouteillages, leur procurant ainsi une force incontestable et pérenne dans le temps.

Style: Frais et marin

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de LOCHINDAAL

Tous les articles : Hidden Spirits

Rupture définitive

185,00 €
185,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Nez : marin. Goemon, cèdre, agrumes
  • Bouche : rafraichissante. Amande amère, fruits blancs, malt
  • Finale : douce
La marque
lazyload

La distillerie

Suite à son achat en 2000 par un groupe d'investisseurs, la distillerie de Bruichladdich fut entièrement rénovée avec grand soin à partir de 2001, permettant aux propriétaires de conserver la quasi-totalité du matériel d'origine datant du 19ème siècle, notamment une cuve de brassage à ciel ouvert et des alambics en forme d'oignon très élancée (les alambics de deuxième distillation atteignent les 6 mètres de hauteur). Son single malt est très peu tourbé, et se révèle en effet marqué par ses origines marines avec un nez iodé et une bouche aux saveurs salées. Réservant toute sa production au marché de single malt, Bruichladdich est également la seule distillerie à faire vieillir et à embouteiller sur l'île d'Islay. Elle produit deux versions spécialement tourbées : Port Charlotte et Octomore.

lazyload

Négociant

Hidden Spirits est un jeune embouteilleur indépendant fondé en 2013. L'"Esprit caché" de son propriétaire Andrea Ferrari, se reflète dans chacune de ses sélections. Passion, soin, rigueur sont les maîtres mots dans le choix des embouteillages, leur procurant ainsi une force incontestable et pérenne dans le temps". De la gamme " The Young Rebels Collection" (single malt dilué à 48% et de moins de 10 ans) à la gamme des classiques malts (plus de 10 ans et de 48% à du brut de fût), les embouteillages de Hidden Spirits sauront séduire la plupart des palais."
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats