Archive LA FELCE MONTE DEI FRATI Colli Di Luni 2014

LA FELCE MONTE DEI FRATI Colli Di Luni 2014 12,5%

Vins Tranquilles, Italy / Ligurie, 75cl, Ref: 6268

With this wine made from the Vermentino grape variety (from vines an averaging 40 years-old), Andrea Marcesini showcases the sedimentary sandstone terroir of his vineyard’s region in western Liguria remarkably well. A 48-hour maceration process with the skins results in a spectacular vibrant gold colour and serves to highlight the spicy, full-bodied and delicately bitter character of the Vermentino. This wine is an essence of Italy

Profile: concentrated. Very fresh, develops floral notes (hyacinth, daffodil). Delicately tannic.

Read more

See more products from LA FELCE

See all products: Official Bottler

Definitely unavailable

€16.00
€16.00
  • Free delivery

    from €130

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : vibrant gold
  • Nose : both refined and concentrated. The initial nose is incredibly dense. It switches back and forth between liquorice, ripe grapes and aromatic herbs (lime blossom, vervain). Gradually, exotic fruit (pineapple) and especially Vermentino grape take control of the aromatic palette. It lingers on infused notes (sage, tea).
  • Palate : full-bodied, firm. Fine tannins begin by coating the taste buds. Then, in a burst of freshness, it develops floral notes (hyacinth, daffodil). Generous upon airing, it also reveals itself to be spiced (ginger, star anise) and herbaceous (vine leaf).
  • Overall : long, heady. A host of aromatic herbs (chervil, bay leaf, sage, vervain) rub shoulders with an entire spice rack (cinnamon, ginger, nutmeg, star anise). The finish and palate come together as one. In the retro-nasal olfaction, the Vermentino adds a final flourish of mouth-watering bitterness. The empty glass offers the heady scent of lime blossom
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive LA FELCE 2014 Monte Dei Frati - Blanc

LA FELCE 2014 Monte Dei Frati - Blanc 12,5%

Vins Tranquilles, Italie / Ligurie, 75cl, Ref: 6268

Avec cette cuvée élaborée à partir du cépage vermentino dont l’âge moyen des vignes est de 40 ans, André Marcesini met en valeur de manière remarquable le terroir de grés sédimentaire de son vignoble situé en Ligurie Orientale. Une macération de 48 heures avec les peaux a non seulement permis d’obtenir la superbe couleur or soutenu dont il est paré, elle a également permis de mettre en valeur le caractère épicé, plantureux et noblement amer du vermentino. Décidément, ce vin respire l’Italie.

Profil : concentré. Beaucoup de fraîcheur, évolue sur des notes florales (jacinthe, jonquille). Finement tanique.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de LA FELCE

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

Rupture définitive

16,00 €
16,00 €
  • Livraison offerte

    dès 130 € d'achats

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : or soutenu.
  • Nez : à la fois fin et concentré. Le premier nez est très dense. Il oscille entre la réglisse, les raisins mûrs et les plantes aromatiques (tilleul, verveine). Au fur et à mesure, des fruits exotiques (ananas) et surtout le raisin vermentino prend l’ascendant sur la palette aromatique. Il se prolonge sur des notes infusées (sauge, thé).
  • Bouche : ample, ferme. Des tannins fins enrobent tout d’abord les papilles. Avec beaucoup de fraîcheur, elle évolue sur des notes florales (jacinthe, jonquille). Généreuse, à l’aération, elle se montre également épicée (gingembre, badiane) et herbacée (feuille de vigne).
  • Finale : longue, capiteuse. De nombreuses plantes aromatiques (cerfeuil, laurier, sauge, verveine) côtoient des épices en nombre (cannelle, gingembre, muscade, anis étoilé). En réalité, la finale et la bouche ne font qu’un. En rétro olfaction, le vermentino appose une signature dotée d’une amertume salivante. Le verre vide nous emmène respirer l’odeur des tilleuls en fleurs.
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats