New F

F 40%

Cognac, France / Poitou-Charentes 1L Ref: 5649

Hennessy takes care to whip up a special cognac for each and every major event. This ‘H250’ vintage is a celebration of two and a half centuries of excellence. Yann Fillioux, the iconic house’s master blender, used two young barrels in which to mature the carefully selected spirits. Thanks to his meticulous blending work, he has managed to strike the perfect balance of power, vivaciousness and elegance

Profile: powerful, lively and elegant. Fruity: apricot, white fruit (pear, grape) and black fruit (cherry, blackcurrant), with a nose characterised by vegetal notes.

Read more

Definitely unavailable

€479.00
€479.00
Add to my favorite
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Fast shipping

    From 2 to 5 days

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- for € 120 in France
- for € 200 in Germany,
Netherlands and Luxembourg
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : radiant amber
  • Nose : rich, lively. The very aromatic opening is characterised by vegetal (mint leaf, moss) and spiced (saffron, dried pepper, fresh nutmeg) notes. It gradually takes on a liquorice-inspired feel. Next, it fully expresses its fruity register characterised by citrus fruits (bitter orange).
  • Palate : powerful, firm. Returning to the fruity register of the nose, it throws in a handful of apricots, white-fleshed fruits (pear, grape) and even some dark fruits (cherry, blackcurrant). The mid-palate is softly grainy (fresh ginger, cocoa bean). The back of the palate accentuates its noble and vanilla-scented woody quality.
  • Overall : long, balanced. Having retained all of its fruitiness, it demonstrates a sense of exotic charm (passion fruit, mango). Veering into a spiced (cinnamon, cloves, black pepper) register, it shows incredible vitality. This pleasant freshness is heightened by aromatic herbs (lime blossom, verbena) in the retro-nasal olfaction.
The brand

The brand

Created in 1765, the Hennessy brand was born of the vision of one man, Richard Hennessy. An Irish officer enlisted in Louis XV’s army, Hennessy very quickly saw the potential of Cognac on the international market. He set up his own wine merchant business and founded this eight-generation dynasty. Hennessy soon acquired a reputation for exceptional Cognacs and the appellations it created were used by all of the other Cognac brands: Very Superior Old pale (VSOP), Extra Old (XO). A limited series of exceptional and rare Cognacs such as ‘Beauté du siècle’ has been released, much to the delight of Cognac enthusiasts. In 250 years Hennessy has remained the world leader in Cognac.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €120 and up in France Mainland
from €200 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg
PERSONALISED DELIVERY SERVICE

To your home, a collection point or "espace cityssimo".

METICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
logo collectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

SECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Paybox

TRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer

PREMIUM FIANET WESBITE
CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +331 80 36 90 10
Monday-Friday from 8am to 8pm
Saturday – from 9am to 8pm
See all payment methods
Back to top
Back to top
Customer Review
Give your review

Clients review

Review on F

No comment for this product.

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive HENNESSY H250 Collector Blend

HENNESSY H250 Collector Blend 40%

Cognac, France / Poitou-charentes, 1L, Ref: 5649

A chaque grand événement important, Hennessy prend soin de créer un cognac spécifique. Ainsi, cette cuvée baptisée « H250 » fête deux siècles et demi d’excellence. Pour la réaliser, Yann Fillioux, le maître-assembleur actuel de cette célèbre maison a utilisé des barriques jeunes pour la maturation des eaux-de-vie qu’il a soigneusement sélectionnées. Il a trouvé grâce à ce travail minutieux d’assemblage la juste harmonie entre puissance, vivacité et élégance.

Profil : puissant, vif et élégant. Fruité, abricots, fruits blancs (poire, raisin) et fruits noirs (cerise, cassis), avec un nez marqué par des notes végétales.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de HENNESSY

Tous les articles : Embouteilleur Officiel

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : ambre solaire
  • Nez : riche, vif. Très aromatique, le premier nez est marqué par des notes végétales (feuilles de menthe, mousse) et épicées (safran, poivre séché, muscade fraîche). Il devient au fur et à mesure réglissé. Puis, il laisse s’exprimer pleinement son registre fruité marqué par les agrumes (orange amère).
  • Bouche : puissante, ferme. Reprenant à son compte le registre fruité de nez, elle ajoute des abricots, des fruits blancs (poire, raisin) et même des fruits noirs (cerise, cassis). Le milieu de bouche est tendrement granuleux (gingembre frais, fève de cacao). L’arrière bouche souligne la qualité d’un boisé à la fois noble et vanillé.
  • Finale : longue, équilibrée. N’ayant rien perdu de son caractère fruité, elle fait désormais preuve d’exotisme (passion, mangue). A son tour épicée (cannelle, girofle, poivre noir), elle offre beaucoup de dynamisme. Cette agréable sensation de fraîcheur est renforcée par la présence de plantes aromatiques (tilleul, verveine) en rétro olfaction
La marque

La marque

Créée en 1765, la marque Hennessy naît de la vision d’un homme, Richard Hennessy. Officier irlandais engagé dans l’armée de Louis XV, il identifie très tôt l’extraordinaire potentiel commercial des eaux-de-vie de Cognac à l’international. Il établit sa propre affaire de négoce et fonde alors une dynastie de huit générations. La maison Hennessy acquiert rapidement une réputation de cognac d’exception et invente des appellations adoptées par l’ensemble des marques de cognac : Very superior Old pale (VSOP), Extra old (Cognac Hennessy X.O). Des séries limitées exceptionnelles composées d’eaux-de-vie rarissimes telles que « Beauté du siècle » voient le jour pour le plus grand bonheur des amateurs de cognac. En 250 ans d’existence, la maison Hennessy s’est imposée comme le leader mondial du cognac. Le cognac Hennessy vous garantit des instants de dégustation inoubliables.

Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats