Archive GLEN KEITH 20 ans 1995 Bourbon Sansi

GLEN KEITH 20 ans 1995 Bourbon Sansi 51,4%

Single Malt Whisky, Scotland / Speyside, 70cl, Ref: 51678

The German independent bottlers Sansibar, select exceptional whisky casks from the most renowned Scotch distilleries, as well as Caribbean rums, to have them served in their restaurant based on the Island of Sylt. This Glen Keith was matured for 20 years in bourbon casks.

Read more

Definitely unavailable

€181.00
€181.00
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
logo

Sourcing actor, importer and exclusive distributor of a portfolio of international brands, La Maison du Whisky is, since 60 years a reference for whisky and spirit lovers. Thanks to our close relationships with producers and independent bottlers, we have access to limited editions and unique products we bring to market exclusively. Curious and creative, we are driven by our passion for products and our desire to constantly bring our clients the latest expressions through our own shops, our website whisky.fr and selected wine retail shops in France.

Description

Product details

Tasting note

    No comment
The brand

The brand

Glen Keith was one of the rare distilleries to be built in the 20th century. It was built by the Chivas Brothers in 1957 on the site of a former mill. In 1960, three stills were installed, with two more being added in 1970 and a sixth in 1983. When it first began, Glen Keith produced a triple-distilled malt - a relatively rare practice for a Highland malt. But in the 1970s, it adopted the more conventional method of double distillation. Glen Keith is also commercialised under two other names, Glenisla and Craigduff, from independent bottlers Signatory Vintage and Gordon & MacPhail.

lazyload

Merchant

Négociant allemand indépendant, Sansibar sélectionne des fûts rares et de qualité, des whiskies écossais mais aussi des rhums des Caraïbes, afin de servir le fameux restaurant du même nom, situé sur l'île Sylt au large des côtes Allemandes et Danoises.
Aujourd’hui, La Maison du Whisky est heureuse de vous les proposer de manière exclusive.



Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Archive GLEN KEITH 20 ans 1995 Bourbon Sansi

GLEN KEITH 20 ans 1995 Bourbon Sansi 51,4%

Single Malt Whisky, Ecosse / Speyside, 70cl, Ref: 51678

Négociant allemand indépendant, Sansibar sélectionne des fûts rares et de qualité, des whiskies écossais mais aussi des rhums des Caraïbes, afin de servir le fameux restaurant du même nom, situé sur l'île Sylt. Ce Glen Keith de 20 ans a vieilli en fûts de bourbon.

Lire plus

Plus d'articles de GLEN KEITH

Tous les articles : Sansibar

Cette référence n'est plus disponible à la vente

Non disponible

Selon les recherches et acquisitions de nos experts, certaines pièces de collection peuvent toutefois revenir en stock au fil du temps.

N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous si vous souhaitez soumettre vos bouteilles.

logo

Sourceur, importateur officiel et distributeur exclusif de nombreuses marques découvertes tout autour du monde, La Maison du Whisky accompagne depuis 60 ans les amateurs de whisky et de spiritueux. Grâce à nos relations privilégiées avec les producteurs et les négociants, nous avons accès à des séries limitées et des produits inédits que nous vous proposons en avant-première et en exclusivité. Curieux et créatifs, nous sommes guidés par deux choses : la passion pour les produits et l'envie de vous les faire découvrir dans nos boutiques, sur whisky.fr ou chez les meilleurs cavistes de France. En savoir plus...

Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

    Aucun commentaire disponible
La marque

La marque

Glen Keith est l’une des rares distilleries construites au 20ème siècle. C’est le groupe Chivas Brothers qui en 1957 la construisit sur le site d’un ancien moulin. En 1960, trois alambics y furent installés, deux autres en 1970 et un sixième en 1983. A ses débuts, Glen Keith produit un malt issu d’une triple distillation, pratique plutôt inhabituelle pour une distillerie des Highlands. A partir des années 70, Glen Keith rentre dans le droit chemin et adopte la double distillation. Glen Keith peut également être trouvé sous deux noms d’emprunts, Glenisla et Craigduff auprès de négociants dont Signatory Vintage et Gordon & MacPhail.

lazyload

Négociant

Négociant allemand indépendant, Sansibar sélectionne des fûts rares et de qualité, des whiskies écossais mais aussi des rhums des Caraïbes, afin de servir le fameux restaurant du même nom, situé sur l'île Sylt au large des côtes Allemandes et Danoises.
Aujourd’hui, La Maison du Whisky est heureuse de vous les proposer de manière exclusive.



Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats