New FRANCOIS VOYER 13 ans Grande Champagne TTG 4.0

FRANCOIS VOYER 13 ans Grande Champagne TTG 4.0 43%

Cognacs, France / Grande Champagne, 70cl, Ref: 56916

Located in Verrières, in the heart of the rolling limestone terroirs of Grande Champagne, a Cognac Premier Cru, François Voyer was bought in June 2018 by Pierre Vaudon, who had been the vineyard’s cellar master for 18 years. Vaudon also owns a family estate in the Fins Bois terroir in Echallat which dates back to 1830. Produced from a blend of cognacs, including one distilled in 1976, this version constantly wavers between youthful expression and accomplished maturity. Much later, the succulent notes of tarte tatin and roasted apples that flood the palate highlight the extremely indulgent nature of the flavour palette.

LMDW Exclusive

Read more

In stock

€135.00
€135.00
   
  • Free delivery

    on this product

  • Protected package

    ultra-resistant packaging

  • Secure Paiement

    Credit Card, bank transfer, Paypal,...
- from €130 in France
- from €250 in Germany, Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy, Britain
SSL Secure Paiement
cards
Description

Product details

Tasting note

  • Appearance : copper with glints of burnished gold.
  • Nose : full-bodied, rich. The very exotic (mango, passion fruit) first nose is also covered in a fine layer of beeswax, candied apricot and cinnamon. Allowed to breathe, it develops autumnal notes of nuts (walnut, chestnut) and strong spices (ginger, clove). In the background, we catch a glimpse of beautiful ripe grape and raisin aromas. Altogether it shows huge depth.
  • Palate : well-balanced, complex. The superbly syrupy (roasted pineapple, quince), honeyed (lime blossom) and herbaceous (wicker, bay leaf, lucerne) attack reveals a resplendent freshness. On the mid-palate, the same exotic fruits from the nose arrive in force. Gradually, peach, Mirabelle plum and apple join this fruity symphony. The end of the palate is preciously woody and spicy (oak, pepper).
  • Overall : long, silky. At the start of the finish, notes of pipe tobacco, pink peppercorn and coriander rival each other in intensity. Little by little, liquorice stick and zan liquorice sweets mouth-wateringly flood the taste buds. On the retro-nasal olfaction, emery cloth and Russian leather come together wonderfully to bring the mouthfeel a heady and creamy dimension. The empty glass reveals aromas of earth dampened by a summer storm and vine flower.
The brand
lazyload

Merchant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy... all of these whisky ranges – composed of single malts and single grains – have one thing in common: they were all created by the team at La Maison du Whisky. They are the fruits of many decades of close collaboration with some of the most prestigious bottlers in Scotland. For some years the French importer and exclusive distributor of the classic ranges of well-known spirits producers, La Maison du Whisky was soon granted the very rare privilege of being able to complement these ranges with their own, bringing together two sets of expertise, two reputations and two complementary histories under one, single label.

lazyload

The line

With its 6 vintages, its 271 establishments, its 1300 distiller winemakers, its 5000 winegrowers and unique know-how, Cognac, internationally acclaimed nectar, is bursting with as yet unknown gems. The Through The Grapevine range was created with the aim of unearthing these rare pearls that are just asking to express their potential. A selection of casks and exclusive small batches of cognac, selected directly from passionate producers, each with their own know-how, pledge of quality and unique products.
Delivery and payment

DELIVERY IN MAINLAND FRANCE AND WORLWIDE

Truck FREE DELIVERY
on all orders from €130 and up in France Mainland
from €250 and up in Germany, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Italy, Spain, Britain, Belgium
colissimoEXPRESS DELIVERY SERVICE

To a collection point or to your home.

PackageMETICULOUS, SECURE PACKAGING
CollectorsCOLLECTORS
SPECIAL DELIVERY

For rare bottles,
only DHL offers sufficient guarantees for fast and easy delivery. Delivery Terms and Shipping Charges

Conditions of dispatch and delivery

PAYMENT TERMS AND GUARANTEES

TabSECURE PAYMENT

Paypal, Dalenys

bankTRANSFER PAYMENT

Bank Transfer


premium

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
Call CUSTOMER SERVICE
tel : +339 70 83 03 60
Monday-Friday from 9am to 7pm
Saturday – from 10am to 7pm
See all payment methods
Back to top

ALCOHOL ABUSE IS DANGEROUS FOR HEALTH. DRINK RESPONSIBLY.

Please wait...

Product added to your shopping cart !
{{var product.name}}
Recommandations for you
Continue shopping View cart & checkout
Continue shopping
View cart & checkout

Nouveau FRANCOIS VOYER 13 ans Grande Champagne TTG 4.0

FRANCOIS VOYER 13 ans Grande Champagne TTG 4.0 43%

Cognacs, France / Grande Champagne, 70cl, Ref: 56916

Située à Verrières, en plein cœur des terroirs calcaires vallonnés de la Grande Champagne, classé 1er cru de Cognac, la maison François Voyer a été rachetée en juin 2018 par Pierre Vaudon, son maître de chai depuis dix-huit ans. Celui-ci est également propriétaire d’un domaine familial implanté sur le terroir des Fins bois à Echallat dont les origines remontent à 1830. Issue de l’assemblage de cognacs, dont l’un a été distillé en 1976, cette version oscille constamment entre jeunesse d’expression et maturité épanouie. Longtemps après, les succulentes notes de tarte Tatin et de pommes au four qui imprègnent le palais mettent également en valeur le caractère extrêmement gourmand de sa palette gustative.

Une exclusivité LMDW

Lire plus

disponible

135,00 €
135,00 €
   
  • Livraison offerte

    sur ce produit

  • Colis protégé

    emballage ultra-résistant

  • Paiement Sécurisé

    CB, Virement, Paypal ...
- dès 130 € en France métropolitaine
- dès 250 € vers l'Allemagne, la Belgique, Pays-Bas, le Luxembourg, l'Espagne, l'Italie et la Grande-Bretagne
Paiement sécurisé SSL
cards
Description

Détails du produit

Note de dégustation

  • Couleur : cuivre à reflets vieil or.
  • Nez : ample, riche. Très exotique (mangue, passion), le premier nez est également recouvert d’une fine couche de cire d’abeille, d’abricot confit et de cannelle. A l’aération, il évolue sur des notes automnales de fruits secs (noix, marron) et sur les épices fortes (gingembre, girofle). En arrière-plan, on entrevoit de très jolis parfums de raisins mûrs et de raisins secs. L’ensemble fait preuve de beaucoup de profondeur.
  • Bouche : équilibrée, complexe. Merveilleusement liquoreuse (ananas rôti, coing), miellée (tilleul) et herbacée (osier, laurier, luzerne), l’attaque en bouche est resplendissante de fraîcheur. En milieu de bouche, les mêmes fruits exotiques qu’au nez arrivent en force. Progressivement, des pêches, des mirabelles et des pommes se joignent à cette symphonie fruitée. L’arrière-bouche est précieusement boisée et épicée (chêne, poivre).
  • Finale : longue, soyeuse. En entame de finale, des notes de tabac à pipe, de baies roses et de coriandre rivalisent d’intensité. Peu à peu, du bâton de réglisse et du zan imprègnent les papilles d’une manière particulièrement salivante. En rétro-olfaction, de la toile Emeri et du cuir de Russie s’associent à merveille pour apporter au toucher de bouche une dimension à la fois onctueuse et capiteuse. Le verre vide révèle des parfums de terre mouillée par un orage d’été et de fleurs de vigne.
La marque
lazyload

Négociant

Artist, Lands of Scotland, Malt Pedigree, Tartan, The Ten, Very Cloudy, toutes ces gammes de whisky - single malt et single grain - partagent un seul point commun : créées par l'équipe de La Maison du Whisky, elles sont le fruit de plusieurs décennies de collaboration étroite avec quelques-uns des négociants les plus prestigieux de toute l'Écosse. Importateur et distributeur exclusif français depuis des années des gammes classiques de ces maisons réputées, La Maison du Whisky s'est vu décerner le privilège très rare de les compléter de ses propres gammes, réunissant derrière une seule et même étiquette deux expertises, deux réputations et deux histoires complémentaires.

lazyload

Gamme

Avec ses 6 crus, ses 271 maisons, ses 1300 viticulteurs distillateurs, ses 5000 viticulteurs et un savoir-faire unique, le cognac, nectar à la renommée internationale, regorge de pépites encore méconnues. La gamme Through The Grapevine a été créée en 2016 dans le but de dénicher ces joyaux bruts ne demandant qu’à exprimer leur potentiel. Une sélection de fûts et de petits lots de cognacs exclusifs, choisis directement auprès de producteurs passionnés, possédant chacun un savoir-faire propre, gage de qualité et de produits uniques.

Livraison et paiement

LIVRAISON EN FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE ET DANS LE MONDE

Livraison LIVRAISON OFFERTE
dès 130€ en France métropolitaine
dès 250€ en Allemagne, Pays-Bas, Belgique, Espagne, Italie, Grande Bretagne et Luxembourg
ColissimoLIVRAISON EXPRESS

en point relais ou à domicile.

PackageEMBALLAGE SOIGNÉ ET SÉCURISÉ
logo collectorsRARETES
LIVRAISON SPÉCIALE

Pour ces bouteilles rares,
seul DHL assure les garanties suffisantes pour une livraison en toute sérénité.

Conditions de Livraison & Frais de Port

PAIEMENT ET GARANTIES WHISKY.FR

CardsPAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

Paypal, Dalenys

TransfertPAIEMENT PAR VIREMENT

Bank Transfer


premium
SATISFACTION CLIENT
Service aprs venteSERVICE CLIENT
tel : 09 70 83 03 60
lundi au vendredi - de 9h à 19h
samedi - de 10h à 19h
Voir les Modes de paiements
Haut de page

Veuillez patienter...

Produit Ajouté au Panier !
{{var product.name}}
Vous aimerez aussi
Continuez vos achats
Régler mes achats